Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed denim 5-pocket cutoff shorts. Zipper and button fly closure. Bottom hems are raw edge and frayed.

**Special Note: The True Blue color is not as bright blue as what is shown in the studio pictures. They are more muted.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 33 1/4"
Hips (all around): 39 1/4"
Rise: 11"
Inseam: 2 3/4"
Leg Opening Width: 12 3/8"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I got these shorts in the Glacier color. I tried them on in the store in my normal size 27 but they ran super big and I sized down to the 24. They were tight at first but loosen as your wear them. Perfect short for summer and will definitely be purchasing other colors! 7.9.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by defective These shorts would have been great, except the fly was wayyy off center on the pair I received. I love the hem and the high rise, but they went back the day I got them. Unfortunately the search for the perfect high rise shorts continues :( 7.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect summer shorts Got these shorts in the true blue & glacier color. I am so so so obsessed! These have become my new go to shorts - I can't take them off! I am usually a 26/27 in bottoms and I went with the 26. They ride up a little bit but nothing that becomes a problem. I recommend these shorts to anyone! I will definitely be getting more colors soon :) 7.8.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for me I ordered these in Copenhagen in my usual size 27, and was disappointed when they arrived. First, I expected the Copenhagen to be kind of a greyish blue but found it to be decidedly grey. So I thought I could work with it anyways, and tried them on. The fit just isn't great on me (5'7'' 135lb), kind of like the shorts are too tight around my thighs. The result is an unfortunate almost camel toe. The waist fits fine, but the over-all effect just isn't flattering for me. So they will be returned. That being said, the fabric is soft and they seem to be well-made. If you have a bigger butt or wider thighs I would recommend sizing up or simply finding something else. 6.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slightly big on me, but still great Ordered these in copper, size 29 (for reference I am 5'9 and my hips are about 37 or 38) and they are slightly too big for me, but definitely not too big to wear (in fact they actually make my legs look thinner). I don't think they run large, I just think I should probably have gone with a 28 to begin with. The colour is also slightly darker in person than the online photos, and a tinge of a more reddish-terracotta orange, but I am pleased with my purchase and they will look gorgeous in summer! 6.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perf! Ordered these in a size 27 and they fit perfectly! I havea 25" waist and 36" hips. They have a nice high rise that is still an inch below my belly button and a good amount of stretch. I love the distressed details. These shorts are comfortable and cute! The fit is really flattering. Definitely a wardrobe staple. 6.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect jean cut-offs I bought these in the true blue and copenhagen colors and love both (the true blue are my fav though). These are a great basic jean cut-off for the summer. They also look great with tights and boots so I think they will transition well into my fall wardrobe as well. I am 5'3 105 lbs and the size 25 fit great (I'm usually a 24/35 in pants). They are definitely short but I am fairly petite and don't have very long legs so I think they look good on me. They have just the right amount of distressed detailing. Really great jean shorts! 6.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dolphin hem cut off~ I bought these in my regular size in the true blue colour. When they came in the mail, they fit perfectly and were so comfy! The blue was not as vibrant as I had expected, but I still loved the colour. I could practically live in these. 6.8.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top