Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed denim 5-pocket cutoff shorts. Zipper and button fly closure. Bottom hems are raw edge and frayed.

**Special Note: The True Blue color is not as bright blue as what is shown in the studio pictures. They are more muted.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 33 1/4"
Hips (all around): 39 1/4"
Rise: 11"
Inseam: 2 3/4"
Leg Opening Width: 12 3/8"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I was shown these at the Toronto store in paramount and spent a while after that kicking my self for not buying them that day! They are fantastic shorts. The color/cut is really unique but easy to pair. Defiantly a must for any summer wardrobe. 6.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy summer shorts i bought these in the true blue colour, size 28. On me they were massive. Im an australian size 8, and these things feel off me. I have re ordered a size 26 The cut is flattering, no butt cheek to be seen anywhere. Comfortable, easy, perfect for summer. 6.3.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by obsessed! bought these in glacier and i can't get enough of them! the fringe makes the shorts eye catching and the dolphin hem is super flattering! 5.26.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little shorts! These shorts are really cute and comfortable! I got them in the copper and they do fit true to size. I am so tempted to buy them in other colors too! 5.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basic These shorts run very true to size and fit just as you see on the modal. Paramount is exactly as pictured. Very happy. 5'9 and 135 and ordered 28s. 5.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favorite shorts. My new favorite pair of shorts. I got them in pine and now I want them in every color. I wear a size 24 and they are true to size. Perfect length as well! Love them! 5.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite shorts I ordered these short online. I normally wear a size 8, I ordered a 29 and they fit perfect. I ordered the true blue color and they are slightly lighter than the ones pictured but are still great! I also love that they are high wasted and not super short. They also aren't super tight like most jean shorts you find now. These are by far my favorite jean shorts I have bought. I would recommend these to everyone 5.14.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really Disappointed I already had one pair of these shorts and I really liked them. They fit great and were true to size. I liked them so much I decided to buy another pair. I ordered them in true blue thinking they were a different color than the ones I had previously bought in a freepeople store. Turns out they are the exact same color as the ones I had before. They look nothing like the picture. They are not blue like the picture. They are are a faded, duller blue. They also aren't distressed like they are in the picture but just have frayed edges. I'm really disappointed in the false adversing and am not looking forward to paying the shipping to send them back. 5.10.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top