close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Velvet skinny pants with polka dot pattern all over. 5-pocket style. Zipper and button fly closure. The dots add a kitschy kick to the luxurious velvet.

*97% Cotton, 3% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 32"
Rise: 8 1/2"
Inseam: 27 1/2"
Leg Opening Width (relaxed): 5 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty but limited wear I like this a lot (my sister hates them... polka dot hater) because they fit well, don't stretch that much over a few hours of wear, and are warm! These are good for colder months... I have never had pants warm like this. Anyway, the only downside for me is that I can't wear them with a huge variety of things, but I expected that. They look good with black shoes or shoes that match the shirt you're wearing in some way. Pink goes well with them as well as black and white. They're soft but not ridiculously soft. I personally wouldn't size up or down for these in case anyone is worried about the stretch. 1.3.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by super soft & comfy These pants are very comfortable & for me they fit true to size. I'm normally a 26 and these were no exception. I ordered the black and they are so cute & look great with ankle boots. I didn't realize that they were going to be so short, but now that I'm really looking at the pictures I can tell, so just keep that in mind. Overall I'm very satisfied with them :) 1.2.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the velvet and look The velvet is a nice thick material. However, the dots did not work for me. They brought too much attention to my athletic legs. I cannot get away with all skinny jeans and alas these are one. Also had nice stretch. 12.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so excited! just can't hide it. Just bought these and the solid-brown velvet skinnies in a size 28 and they both have the same fit - perfect! The waist is a bit loose, but nothing that a belt can't fit. They are extremely soft and comfy. 11.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed I am OBSESSED with these pants! I've been looking for velvet pants everywhere but couldnt find the perfect one. But this is perfect!! I recommend this for anyone who wants a cute, fitted, velvet pant. 10.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I bought these a few days ago and I LOVE them! They are the softest and warmest pants I have ever bought. Perfect for New England weather! They are very thick so I wouldn't buy them for a warm climate. But the print is gorgeous and they fit great. These pants run TTS, but they are tight because they have a lot of stretch in them and are meant to be skin hugging. They are ankle crop and perfect for wearing with boots. I bought the 25 and I am 5'4" and 110 lbs. 10.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhh, velvet season! FP produces some of the best velvet pieces I've ever had the pleasure of wearing (I'm already pumped about putting on my velvet overalls from last fall!). These pants are no exception. Luxuriously soft, perfectly patterned and very snug, they will dress up absolutely anything. Great purchase! 10.6.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the idea but not in person I loved these pants when I saw them online, so I ordered them in my usual FP pants size, 27. The waist is wayyyy too big. I can't just order down though, because the legs fit tight through to the ankle. I don't know if I got a different batch than the rest of the reviewers, but the sizes are out of proportion on the pants I got. For reference I'm 5'9" 125lbs. They're also very short, like a 3/4 down the calf. Wish they fit better, because the print and quality looks nice. 10.5.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top