close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Double layered beaded rosary necklace with metal pendant at bottom tier and a stone pendant at the top tier. Adjustable lobster claw clasp closure.

**Special Note: For the black colorway, the natural stones will vary in shape and color, and may not look exactly as what is pictured.

*Base Metal

Measurements:

Necklace Drop (to top tier): 16"
Necklace Drop (to bottom tier): 18"
Bottom Pendant Drop: 3"

MoreLess

Price:
$19.95
Availability
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute for the sale price! I got the black necklace on sale and it's super cute for the price! The charm is substantial weight and the beading is pretty. As with a few other FP necklaces I've purchased, however, the chain seems a bit fragile - I will be taking extra care to make sure it doesn't get tugged. 2.1.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Got this in the mint color with the bird charm. Really beautiful piece and good quality! 1.30.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Piece I agree with the other review that said its even better in person. This is so neat looking, fun and you can layer it with other pieces of jewelry or it looks good alone. I'm very happy with this purchase. 11.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better in person I love this necklace. I have it in black and it just rocks. I get tons of compliments when I wear it. 9.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great piece! I LOVE this necklace. It's great to wear on its own with a tee or layered with the "multi layer necklace." The quality is really nice, the chain is thick and the lobster clasp is strong and easy to take on and off. I have the seafoam green color and its more turquoise than pictured online but it really goes with everything. Great piece for the price! 7.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every day! Bought the "plum key" necklace. It is more beautiful than the picture shows. The mauve beads are a more vivid colour than it shows here, and the turquoise stone is large and striking. I have been arranging entire outfits around this necklace, looking for ways to wear it every chance I get. I love it! I just think you might have to be careful, some of the attachments look like they could be snapped if someone were to pull on it. I have a toddler and this a real possibility for me. 6.19.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by received broken.... Ordered the taupe locket. Received today, chain where top tier stone is was broken...Don't understand the quality control of company. A few items I have ordered have been packaged poorly and now this was broken. I do really like the necklace, Luckily, my husband fixed with long nose pliers...Will keep, but I am re thinking ordering online again, may have to make trip to brick and mortar store...kind of inconvenient... 6.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! Purchased the white medallion. It's perfect! Doesn't look or feel cheap like some of the other reviews stated. Maybe it just depends on which style you get? But I needed a long layering piece and this has def. fulfilled my search! 5.16.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top