close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Double layered beaded rosary necklace with metal pendant at bottom tier and a stone pendant at the top tier. Adjustable lobster claw clasp closure.

**Special Note: For the black colorway, the natural stones will vary in shape and color, and may not look exactly as what is pictured.

*Base Metal

Measurements:

Necklace Drop (to top tier): 16"
Necklace Drop (to bottom tier): 18"
Bottom Pendant Drop: 3"

MoreLess

Price:
$19.95
Availability
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovelovelove Bought this necklace in the purple color and it's sooo beautiful! Just as in pictures! Really happy with this purchase! 5.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid necklace I purchased the double layer rosary that had the cross. Looks much better than the picture. Solid looking with a sturdy cross. Can't wait to wear it. Great value for money. 5.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I ordered the turquoise version, it is exactly like the photo shows. The metallic rhomboid is quite large and heavy, well made. The small greenish stones have pink/white dots here and there, very cute. Looks great, have worn it several times and so far, no problems with anything breaking or getting caught. Maybe just that the big rhomboid piece is a bit heavy and can bounce when walking fast, but that is to be expected. Very happy with my purchase :) 4.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Statement piece I was debating about getting myself a rosary necklace for over a month, since I like the layered look, but hated the quality when I saw the Plum Key and Mauve in person. They really looked cheap and unattractive to me. However, yesterday I went to buy a voile trapeze slip in Black in my local FP store, and tried it on with the Seafoam Eagle necklace per the employee's recommendation. I was sold on the look, and pleasantly surprised by the quality of this particular item. Unlike the other two varieties that I mentioned, the Seafoam Eagle looks very decent and attractive. The black stone (which is actually plastic) has a 'chipped' detail revealing a druzy-like texture. It really 'livens up' an outfit, and looks particularly good on the black slip. I just couldn't resist buying it :) It also goes great with a short layered necklace creating just the right 'compound' look I wanted. A great layering piece that's totally worth the money! 4.18.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double Layer Rosary I loved this necklace when I purchased it. It is light and looks adorable on. The colors are great. The reason for only two stars is that the horn part broke the first day I wore it within five minutes of putting it on. I fixed it and then it broke off again sometime within the next hour and I lost the horn. I am dissapointed because of how cute it looks on. 4.13.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great alternative to pricier options. I personally really love these necklaces and want them in every variation. I love the layered look it gives and they are an amazing addition to almost every outfit. If you can not invest in a $300 necklace I would definitely suggest these as the alternative. Mine have lasted a long time! 4.9.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not So Rosy I loved the rosy cross pendant in the photo, but I was quite disappointed with it in person. Overall, I find the chain links to be too big and unfeminine. The little chain in the middle is prettier and more delicate, but it doesn't hang straight. It seems to be attached crooked. But the worst feature of the necklace is the fake-looking green "stone." Another reviewer said it looked like an "eraser." I agree. It looks plastic and tacky. The pendant does have one virtue. The cross itself is a beauty. The raised design on the front is also on the back, except that it's not nearly as raised. If the cross weren't too heavy for my neck I might have kept it and put it on a different chain. 4.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite necklace I would buy this necklace in every style. I have two of them now and I wear them almost too much! Definitely worth it 3.30.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top