close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Double layered beaded rosary necklace with metal pendant at bottom tier and a stone pendant at the top tier. Adjustable lobster claw clasp closure.

**Special Note: For the black colorway, the natural stones will vary in shape and color, and may not look exactly as what is pictured.

*Base Metal

Measurements:

Necklace Drop (to top tier): 16"
Necklace Drop (to bottom tier): 18"
Bottom Pendant Drop: 3"

MoreLess

Price:
$19.95
Availability
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Substantial Necklace The cross is heavy and the necklace is thick, an excellent piece of jewelry for the price and it looks great with a sweater or a tshirt. Highly recommended, very cute too. 3.15.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I just received this in the mail, and while i was really hoping to love this, I just don't. I got the black color, and both the turquoise stone and the horn look cheap. The necklace is a nice length and hangs nicely, but overall, it just looks too cheap and chunky. 3.14.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Caution: cheap in person I totally agree with all of the reviews of the black version - SO cheap looking in person. Someone asked for a picture, see attached. Coloring may be a bit off due to lighting, but I hope you get the point. Stone is totally different and plastic looking and the horn is not curved at all. Shame on your Free People for misleading so many of your customers. 3.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I absolutely love this necklace. I bought two different ones, and I get so much out of them. They go with everything. I love how big they are. Wow, if you all do not buy these, I will keep buying more. 3.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Layering I snagged this at my local FP last weekend, in the black. The only difference is like some other people mentioned, the horn on mine is not curved. I'm not sure why that is, but it doesn't bother me much. Also, the stone part on the top layer is more of a solid turquoise, in the photo, it appears a little more quartz-y. Also, the medallion is more of a daisy shape. So all in all, the elements of the necklace seem to differ on mine, but the idea is the same. I bought it for layering, it will go great with the Comoros necklace. 1.15.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was looking forward to receiving this item from the mail, but when it finally came I was super disappointed. I should've read the reviews before ordering it because like others have said, the necklace (the black one) looks cheap and nothing like the picture. The green stone is a darker solid color and the horn is not curved like other reviewers have mentioned. Most likely exchanging this necklace for another one. 1.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cross pendant I love this necklace. It's nice and long, has the touch of color and the cross has enough weight to hold it in place. Nice piece, great price! 12.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money I got the green stone with cross. I have seen some expensive cross pendants in my time. This one looks and feels expensive but is very reasonably priced. The cross is larger and heavier than expected but not overly so. 12.4.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top