close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Knitted beanie with double pom pom detailing on the top and subtle metallic threading throughout.

*By Made of Me
*100% Acrylic
*Import

MoreLess

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soft, but big. I ordered this Beanie in white, and the color is true to the photograph. But the size is a bit loose. For example, you have a lot of slack in the material toward the top where the pom poms are. I figured it would fit a bit tighter. But instead the pom poms kinda flop about. I thought I had a big head too..lol. Guess not big enough for this hat. Definitely a warm winter hat. Incredibly soft material. Probably will give away as a Christmas gift. 12.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute and soft Ordered the rust color and I love it! It is a bit more orange than the picture shows but it didn't bother me at all. Also the hat has some sparkly black thread that is woven throughout the beanie which I think was a really nice detail. I'll probably end up ordering the black and white one as well. 11.28.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by like mickey's ears when i saw this beanie the first thing i thought about was mickey! look like something you would see at disney. it's so cute. wish there were more colors to choose from. black is boring, white gets dirty fast (plus i have many white already), so i went with the rust color. the other thing is the beanie doesn't really cover your ears or your entire head, so it does get a bit cold if you don't have your hair down covering it. 11.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Hat! I ordered this hat for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. It is so soft and the pom poms are nice and fluffy. People have complimented and stopped to ask where she purchased it. Excellent buy! 11.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by m.i.c.k.e.y.m.o.u.s.e!!! too cute!! love this beanie so much, i want the white one to!! gorgeouse blue fleck thru the black, very soft, be very cosy for cold days and nights. intend wearing this with my black fuzzy wuzzy cardigan. 11.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute and super fun! I just love this beanie!! Usually (because of my super short hair cut) beanies look terrible on me! I suppose I have a smaller head than most so they tend to be way too big. But this beanie is perfect! It covers my ears but it does not feel loose as if it would slide around on top of my head. I would say that the rust color is very similar to that which is pictured. And the metallic thread adds a nice sparkle here and there. Overall I am very pleased! 11.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously BEST HAT EVER This hat is soo cute!! And warm and soft! I tried on the black one. It actually has blue sparkly thread going through it which is kinda hard to tell from the photos. Its much better in person because of this detail! I was worried it would look too micky mouse-ish, but the two pom-poms actually kinda stuck together more when I tried it on so it looks more like one massive pom-pom. I know it seems kinda strange but trust me this is the best hat ever!!!!!! 11.16.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable! Seriously adorable! I ordered the rust color and it's a beautiful deep rust red with shiny silver thread running through it! The pom poms are the cutest part of the beanie! I said it runs small, not because I have a big head ;) but because it's not as long in length as the picture so it doesn't hang down near my eyebrows, it's more mid forehead. This; however, does NOT by any means make the beanie less adorable! The only other minor issue is the wind... once it gets a hold of the pom poms there's a possibility I'll either fly away or the beanie will! But seriously adorable! I'm ordering the white one too! 11.6.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top