Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

香港專賣店地址

LAB Concept

Queensway Plaza
93 Queensway,
Hong Kong

金鐘廊
香港,金鐘道九十三號,金鐘廊

Tel (電話): 852-2118 3599
customercare@labconcepthk.com

香港專賣店地址

LAB Concept

Queensway Plaza
93 Queensway,
Hong Kong

金鐘廊
香港,金鐘道九十三號,金鐘廊

Tel (電話): 852-2118 3599
customercare@labconcepthk.com

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

Now in Your Pocket Discover our iPhone App

Now in Your Pocket Discover our iPhone App

Now in Your Pocket Discover our iPhone App

Now in Your Pocket Discover our iPhone App

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP EXCLUSIVE! :
Only sold thru Free People
Strappy suede clog platform. Adjustable buckle heel strap with attached suede ankle ties. Wooden heel and platform. Inner sole is lightly padded. Rubber lined sole.

*By Free People
*Suede
*Made in Spain

Measurements:

3 3/4" heel
1" platform

MoreLess

Shop All:
Designer Shoes
Price:
$128.00
Availability
New color!
Color:
Mustard
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's true... everything they say is true! These are so super comfortable. I have the grey, it is nice and warm and very versatile. As far as sizing goes, I'm an 8-8 1/2-39. These -just- fit. I love the added interest of the little ankle strap! 4.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versitile shoe I love these. They are true to size and will fit both narrow or wide foot because of the suede. They are wonderfully comfortable, and the color I purchased (taupe) is the same as in the picture. They will go well with denim or dresses/skirts. Highly recommend. 4.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Shoe I can't begin to express how happy I am that I purchased these shoes. They are THE perfect spring/ summer shoe, and go with practically everything from dresses to jeans. The heel height is not too low and not too high, but is very comfortable and very managable if you're planning on walking in these shoes. The suede straps are so comfortable and fit perfectly around your feet. I also encountered the added bonus of discovering the padded bottom to the shoe... yet again, SO comfortable! Also, the tie strap does come off, so if you want to go for the more classic look, you can slide it out! All in all, you should buy these shoes. 4.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first sight ! I just got my shoes in the mail yesterday. I got the Jacquie Lalo clog a couple of years ago and have worn them to death,so when I saw these it was love at first sight.The suede is sooo soft and they fit perfectly ( I got the 36 as I'm between a US size 6 and 6.5). I've already worn them with skinny jeans and I think they will look great with skirts and dresses when the weather gets a little warmer. 4.10.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely, but a little slippery! Love these shoes! Very comfy and practical, except for one thing- very slippery! May just take a couple of wears for the bottoms to be less slippery i think! Love them though! 3.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love I bought these shoes about two weeks ago and wish it would stop snowing in denver so i can wear them more! After a roomate's dog ate my favorite clogs I've been on the hunt and these finally filled the void! The suede straps and foot bed are so soft on your feet that theres zero chance of blisters or rubbing. Heel height is perfect (im 5'11 and very picky about this). I got the grey and can tell they will go well with a lot of things for the summer. I usually wear an 8.5 or 9 so I went with the 39. They fit but definitely sized more towards the 8.5 so consider that if you're in between as well. I couldn't be happier with these! 3.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I have been looking for the perfect wedges or clogs that are super comfy and not too high for day wear as im already quite tall and prefer to look casual. These are perfect! The base is really comfy and the straps are really soft. They look so beautiful on your foot. Like the other reviewer im considering getting another pair in another colour because a shoe im this happy with is so hard to find. I got the taupe and its a bit less orange than it appears in the photos, more brownish, which i prefer. Im an Australian size 8, EU 39, i got the 39 in these and they are perfectly sized. 2.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG BEAUTIFUL So so comfortable and just as the picture, looks absolutely fabulous on. Super sexy! I bought the cream and am thinking of buying another pair because I always regret not having 2 of something that I really like. Highly recommend for comfort and a sexy look! For Aussie help in sizes-I am a size 6/12 or 36 in Australia and I bought size 37 euro in this clog. 37 is usually just that bit too big for me here, but this shoe fits perfectly. I later discovered that the 37 euro is a 6/12 Aussie. I guessed and got it right, so happy! 2.22.2013
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back or write a review yourself.

Back to Top