Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed leather tall boot with multiple leather buckle straps wrapped around the ankle with woven rope detailing. Zips up the back. Leather sole. Perfectly rugged look.

*By FREEBIRD by STEVEN

*Leather
*Import

Measurements:

Shaft Height: 13"
Heel Height: 1 1/2"
Calf Circumference: 14"

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tan Drazen Boot Purchased boot in tan - beautiful (almost cognac color). Very distressed - which I love - but also a nice classic look. Fits true to size. I usually wear 8 1/2 and ordered a 9. Fit comfortably with average to thick sock. I have average to large/muscular calves and I have plenty of room for leggings and jeans. Probably my best boot purchase ever (and I have a lot of boots)!! :-) 3.20.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Boot but Too Narrow!! These boots are amazing to look at! I bought the tan and they have just arrived to me in Melbourne, Australia and am devastated. Although the length is perfect (and I wouldn't want to size up as they would look too long) they are ridiculously narrow. I am going to try and have them stretched out as it is not worth the return post to the States and see how I go. Sad Panda :( 3.17.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect These boots are my absolute favorite pair because you can wear them with almost anything. They take only a day to break in so don't be scared if they don't fit perfectly the first time you put them on. By far my favorite boots in my closet! 2.20.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love these boots!!! I LOVE these boots! I ordered these in Black. I am usually a 6.5 and the size 7 fits perfect! These boots are wonderful and very well-made. I would recommend these boots to anyone. 2.11.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cool boots- exactly as pictured Got these in red- gorgeous boots in size 8 - they are snug but I think a 9 would have been too big (I am always size 8). Only concern is between the inside leather lining and the leather is stiff plastic to hold the shape and support the buckles and it sits/digs at my ankle bone- I've been trying to shift it- just a bit uncomfortable but they look great. 2.8.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool boot When this boot became available in my size I ordered right away. I love this boot. It's more wine than red....but beautiful. It's sized like all the Freebird boots, go up half a size. Very unique look! 2.8.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt a bit like Goldilocks....... These boots are AMAZING!!!! Purchased the stone in an eight and they were way to big. Could take them off without undoing the zip and the stone colour was not as pictured. Sent them back and was amazed at the quick turnaround for a refund. Great work Free People. Ordered the chocolate in a 7 normally a 7-7 1/2 australian and oh my the initial struggle to get them on!!! Had a thin pair of socks and eventually got my feet into them. Love at first wear:). The chocolate is a gorgeous colour as pictured and I love the distressing, they look like well worn boots, love the buckle detailing too. I would say these are tts-if you have a low instep and narrow feet, which I have. Seriously, if you are thinking about getting them just do it. Super comfy once they have stretched a bit. Much love for the black and red pair too. I want them desperately!!! 12.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy!! These are my FAVORITE boots, so happy I finally bought them. I had been putting off because of the price tag- worth every penny! Beautiful leather, they go with anything and insanely comfortable. I usually wear a 9-9.5 and got a 9, perfect fit. 11.12.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top