Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

香港專賣店地址

LAB Concept

Queensway Plaza
93 Queensway,
Hong Kong

金鐘廊
香港,金鐘道九十三號,金鐘廊

Tel (電話): 852-2118 3599
customercare@labconcepthk.com

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Marled jersey knit oversized high-low tee. Button detailing at front of neckline. Rounded neckline. This dress is a comfy and casual essential that can be dressed up or down in a cinch.

*50% Polyester
*38% Cotton
*12% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Length in Front: 32 1/2"=83 cm
Length in Back: 42"=107 cm
Bust (all around): 33 1/2"=85 cm
Sleeve Length: 16"=41 cm

MoreLess

Shop All:
Beach Clothes
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by wanted to love it! I had originally saw this online and thought it was so cute but when I was in the store and tried it on, I was so disappointed. I'm 5ft 100 lbs so it completely swallowed me and looked like a nightgown. I didnt have a problem with the arms being too tight like the other reviews, the arms were just right. Definitely recommend if you're on the taller end of the spectrum. 1.18.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You have to work with this one I have a love-hate relationship with this dress. In some model photos, it looks loose; in others, it looks more fitted. On me, it's loose. If I'm not careful, it can look like a maternity dress or a night gown. I have wide hips and a small waist, so admittedly this isn't the best shape for me. When I belt it, it just looks OK, but still a bit baggy around the middle. However, pair it with a cropped vest and BOOM - I have a shape again. Depending on the style of the vest, it can create a bunch of different looks. My current favorite is a cropped light denim vest, bare legs, riding boots, and a chunky knit scarf. Try it with a vest if you're undecided, you might fall in love. 1.2.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleeves are too tight I am petite 5'3" and 115lbs and the sleeves on this dress are way too tight. I returned mine it was just uncomfortable and defeated the purpose of having such a casual, comfy effortless look. The army green looked pretty in person though. 8.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy basic I have this in the light army colourway-which is just as shown on-line. I find the fabric to be lovely and soft with a little amount of stretch in it. Like other reviewers I find it just a little clip at the shoulders and arms-not so that it is uncomfortable but still a little tight. I really love the shape of the neckline, I think it really elegant and I like that it shows off the collar bones beautifully. I also like the flowing fit over the chest and down to the bottom of the dress. I tend to wear mine with leggings or skinnies as I am tall and the shorter bit at the front is a tad too short for me to wear as a dress. 7.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little Sweetie For reference I am 5'9, 130lbs, with a 34c bust. After reading many of the reviews I decided to go with the medium, in attempts to address some of the issues other reviewers wrote about. I usually trade of between smalls and mediums with all my FP items. I am happy I went with the medium, being that I am taller than the average woman, It gave me a little more fabric in regards to the high/low cut. So now I can actually wear this as a dress. Some of the other reviews said that the arms are tight, I don't think they are any tighter than a fitted tee would be. Plus, with ordering the medium, there was a tiny more give in the sleeves as one would expect. The bust, even with sizing up fits perfectly. The only thing I can notice, would be that it is very voluminous, more so than what the studio shots depict, but if you reference the FP Me shots this is clear. Over all very happy with this piece, since there are so many ways to style it! 6.27.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible quality. i have never been so disappointed from what i've ordered from free people before. i got two of these, the flamingo pink (last one in stock and i grabbed it) and the grey heather in size xs. i'm usually an xs at free people. i'm 5'3", 110lbs, 32C for reference. i have shorter legs but the back dip hem ended about mid calf on me. first thing, the material. the grey heather was so uncomfortable and was not 100% cotton. i see that they have changed that in the description now. and for sizing, it's tight at the top and the arms. the front hem is also quite short. the flamingo is so comfortable and soft and stretchy and is 100% cotton. so the sizing is a little different too, as another reviewer has said. next specifically the flamingo dress. i LOVE the color and ordered it right when i was notified my size was back in stock. but sadly, i don't know if it's even worth keeping and trying to fix because the button down front and the line in the front is totally crooked. it's not even subtle, it's so obvious. i thought it was just me putting it on wrong or something and i tried adjusting the dress, but no matter what, it was just very very crooked. both holding the dress up and lying it flat shows the lines on the back and front don't line up, either. i'm so upset over this lack of quality control. i have never encountered this problem before at free people. now i guess i know why it was returned. also, the tag on the flamingo pink dress says intimately while the grey heather dress says fp beach. i really really want to keep the flamingo dress because it fits so nicely, the color is beautiful, and it feels great, but the terrible alignment kind of ruins it. and now it's sold out. :[ 4.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think I'm in love! I really, really, really like this dress! It is so versatile, which makes it so much fun!!! it's definitely something that can be worn all year round. I was a little nervous about the 'high to low' look given that I am 5'3 but, to my surprise, the dress is very flattering on me. If you are shorter you can definitely get away with wearing it as a dress. I absolutely love this dress. I have it in the light army color and am seriously considering purchasing it in the coral color. 4.20.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Odd I really wished this dress worked, but it didn't! The fit was very odd, I'm 5'9 and 135lbs so I ordered the small in heather grey. However, it was tight on my shoulders and short in the front. It just looked like a long tunic or something. Really wasn't impressed, and wished it would have fit. It could have been because of my broad shoulders but i'm not too sure. 4.12.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top