Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Marled jersey knit oversized high-low tee. Button detailing at front of neckline. Rounded neckline and three-quarter length formfitting sleeves. This dress is a comfy and casual essential that can be dressed up or down in a cinch.

*FP Beach
*One of 9 exclusive, in-house labels.
*Effortless seaside styles.

*50% Polyester
*38% Cotton
*12% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length in Front: 32 1/2 in = 83 cm
Length in Back: 42 in = 107 cm
Bust: 33 1/2 in = 85 cm
Sleeve Length: 16 in = 41 cm

MoreLess

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by not as soft as I expected I love the lazy look, so I purchased this dress thinking it would be a great lounge soft and cozy dress, unfortunately the fabric was a lot more stiff than I thought. The fitting was a bit tight in the shoulders and sleeves, and again the fabric wasn't as soft as I imagined. I am sending it back. 3.8.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wonderful purchase if it fits you ..on me, this dress did not look so great i am quite petite with a short torso and ordered the green and the gray...both of them looked a bit funky from the side and back on me..could not find a model shot that exemplified...but in essence, the fabric did not fall flattering it kinda stood out...and i have no booty:) its a wonderful buy and great colors if it fits you:) 3.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must have basic Great versatile dress, good for layering & super comfy. Only problem is the sizing - i got 2 size M but one was big & the other very tight & kept the one that ran large. 2.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN ALL-AROUND GREAT DRESS/TOP I have to give this dress/top a 5 Star! I ordered the Tea Heather and it's exactly as pictured. I agree with the other reviewers that the top portion and sleeves fit perfectly and the bottom portion has a lot of fabric. This dress can be worn in so many different ways which makes it so very versatile. I'm 5'2 and ordered an X-small. Although this hits me longer than it would a taller person it still looks great. I have a wide stretchy belt that I wear and it looks similar to the way the model is wearing in the picture. This can also be worn without a belt as the fabric is flowy which will give a relaxed look. Because the fabric hangs softly it won't balloon out and make you look pregnant. I can't say enough great things about this piece. I recommend it highly. 1.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dress seems great.... Id love to write a review for this, but I have yet to receive it, as it is lost in UPS somewhere and I cannot get a straight answer from either UPS or Free People. Ordered it almost two weeks ago for a trip...guess its not coming. Free People says theres a claim on package...and UPS says there's not a claim. Who knows? Also missing two other packages from Free People lost in USPS that I ordered two weeks ago as well. Not happy. 1.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item! I bought the dress in amethyst, the colour is a bit lighter than it looks in the picture. But im really happy with it. The dress is flowy and roomy, but the arms are quite fitted, which is good as it still shows your figure. The fabric is light and really nice. Im really happy with this purchase, I think its a great item for in between seasons, as a dress. I bought the small, im around a size 10-12 and busty, but im glad i went for the small as its still very roomy in the dress. 10.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Dress! I wasn't sure what to expect as the dress looks so different on all the models (in the various colors), but I got it in my usual size (M) and love it! I was afraid the sleeves might be too tight based on the other reviews, and while they are not loose, they're not too tight either. I got it in white and it looks exactly the same on me as it does on the model. I like it belted or loose. The white is definitely semi sheer, so I layer a slip underneath. 9.5.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Free People piece! I've been eyeing this dress for a long time... I'm an employee at Free People and wished we carried it in store so I could see if it was flattering on. I decided to give it a shot and ordered the XS in the Ivory color and I am SO happy I did. It's absolutely gorgeous and flattering on. It's simple, but I got so many compliments while wearing it the first time today. I am 5 foot 4, slim build, and wear a 32B bra size. The dress is definitely sized determined by your bra size... the arms/sleeves, and chest area are very fitted and clingy, and then the dress becomes very flowy right below breast-level. So order based on your shirt size. This is definitely my favorite, simple, staple piece from FP. It's very versatile and I will be ordering one or two more in different colors. 8.30.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top