Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Marled jersey knit oversized high-low tee. Button detailing at front of neckline. Rounded neckline. This dress is a comfy and casual essential that can be dressed up or down in a cinch.

*50% Polyester
*38% Cotton
*12% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Length in Front: 32 1/2"=83 cm
Length in Back: 42"=107 cm
Bust (all around): 33 1/2"=85 cm
Sleeve Length: 16"=41 cm

MoreLess

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd Jersey Dress! Own this in the light peach in a M, but as others have mentioned, the sleeves are really snug (not a good thing on a curvy lady). Purchased this in the L & works great. Body a little loose, but I'm fine with that. Ordered the Hulton Heeled Chelsea boot & peach floral lace trim half slip to go with & it creates an awesome boho, summery look. My daughter had purchased me a hat similar to the one pictured to make the look complete. Some had mentioned the ivory had some tones of pink or peach in it but mine is totally ivory. Great job, FP, keep it up & I'm a customer for life! 7.10.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too long and wide at the bottom I recently purchased this dress in the ivory color and while the potential is there for it to be really cute, I was just disappointed. I am 5'4" and 115lbs. I like the way it fits on the top, the sleeves are tighter which I like, but the bottom is really big and looks like a sheet on me. The back is too long compared to the front. I would like this if the back came up higher and it was taken in a little more so it wasn't so wide. The proportions just look goofy on me since I am short. 7.9.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weird Dress It is too long in back and too tight in arms. i'm 5'1" and order an xs in all FP items but the arms on this were way too tight and the rest of the dress in xs is way too loose. Not worth it as it is like a nightgown so unless you are going to sleep in it, don't bother. 7.1.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! Bought the grey heather one and really like how it flows under the waist line. The top part is a little smaller than I'd like it to be, but still fine. Nice fabric suiting all season. 6.18.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable & flowy I can see this dress working great for all seasons, wearing it as is during the spring and layering it for the winter! I am 5'-3" and about 140 lbs and ordered the size small. I have a hippy figure and the loose and flowy flare of the dress wears well on me. But as some of the other reviews state, the sleeves are built small so even with pretty slim arms it fits a little tight. I'd size up if you are in between sizes because the bottom will be lose regardless! I love the mars red color and the fabric is heavy yet soft. I'm very happy with this purchase. 6.15.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this in the mars red color As others have reported this top has pretty tight sleeves but that doesn't keep it from being fabulous. I also ordered it in white but it is too sheer so I am making a hi-lo slip to wear underneath it. 5.29.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, comfy - tight on top! I just received my dress in the mail. The color & cut are so cute but I'll be returning it due to fit. I'm 5'4" 120 lbs and a 32D and the arms, shoulders & chest are too tight on me in the XS that I ordered. The dress starts to flare our at the top of the bust so it would work if the shoulders weren't so tight. I could even deal with the tighter arms but the shoulders make everything pull in a uncomfortable and awkward looking way. I have somewhat defined arms and shoulders from doing a lot of yoga but they definitely aren't "big". I would consider my upper body to be generally small. The blue color is gorgeous (and now sold out in small). The length hits me exactly as it does on the model for the size XS I currently have. 5.15.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous & Flowy but size up I'm 5'6, tall, slender, small waisted, small chest and fluctuate between 105-110lbs. If you want a fitted tunic, size down. Otherwise, size up. I purchased the ivory in a medium and layered it with a tulle chemise to add length to the front. I wore a slim fitting cotton tank under the chemise which both the tank and chemise were thin and not bulky. I then paired it with leggings and knee high boots (The FP Heartworn boots if you are lucky enough to snag a pair in your size but size up on those too because they run narrow in the toe area.). I always size up with anything containing cotton because ultimately it will shrink just a bit even on a cold setting and line drying. I wish I would have ordered many more colors. I love thus flowy, bohemian look. Great year round piece!!!!!! I've added some pieces that I purchased for this dress. You'll have to choose colors based on the color dress you ordered. I hope this helps. I couldn't add the Parisian slip but it pairs great with this dress too. I got the French vanilla. 4.20.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top