Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Marled jersey knit oversized high-low tee. Button detailing at front of neckline. Rounded neckline. This dress is a comfy and casual essential that can be dressed up or down in a cinch.

*50% Polyester
*38% Cotton
*12% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Length in Front: 32 1/2"=83 cm
Length in Back: 42"=107 cm
Bust (all around): 33 1/2"=85 cm
Sleeve Length: 16"=41 cm

MoreLess

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!! I bought the medium in cream and absolutely love it! It's plenty long enough to be a dress, but I wear it with skinny jeans and boots. It fits great and hides a multitude of whatever!! Perfect addition to everyone's wardrobe. Get one! I am normally a size 6 to 8 and I wanted the large but it was out of stock. The medium fits fine and it stretches out a bit as you wear it. 3.23.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by more of a long shirt than a dress I am usually a S-M in FP and I got this in a small in the amethyst. It fits good but if I wear a real bra with it, which you will probably want to since it's thin material, you can kinda see the bra lines across your chest. The sleeves were not as long or baggy as pictured and I don't have macho muscles or anything. Also, if you have a long torso or are tall (I'm 5'7") it really can't be a dress or you would be exposed down below! But I love wearing it with leggings/pants/scrunch skirt/or slip under neath and think it's a great piece. 3.17.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I just got this dress a week ago, and I really do love it. I decided to go with the mars red in a medium after reading other reviews. I'm 5'7" 130 lbs and it seems to fit perfectly. The front is rather short, so when I wore this to work, I paired it with white jeggings. It's just so comfortable and looks really cool. Now I really want it in another color! 3.3.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by absolutely love! I just got this today and am absolutely obsess@ I am 5'4" and was skeptical that it would look good on me. I figured it would either be too full around the body or an awkward length . I absolutely hate seeing my legs in dresses right now(i'm a fair skinned redhead) but everything about it was perfect and so flattering! I only took one star off b/c the arms run super tight but unless you have abnormally unproportionate arms compared to your body it's great! 2.18.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and Comfortable I found the amethyst (purple heather) color at my local FP store last month. The dress is very simple, but the material is soft and stretch, so it is quite comfortable. I got the XS, I am 5'7 33-24-35, and the arms and chest area just fit, and the material does stretch a little, however if my arms or chest were any bigger I would have sized up. Also at my height, it is fine as a long shirt, but borderline short as a dress in the front, so I must wear something underneath. I have been having fun layering this piece with faux leather jackets, or ponchos, over leggings, skinny cords, or a seamless mini dress and tall socks with boots… & of course lots of necklaces. :) 2.8.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great all-season dress Love this dress. I'm 5'5, 112 lbs, and I bought an XS in gray. Sleeves are tight, as other reviewers have noted, but they still fit fine for me. The front of the dress hits my upper thighs, but isn't indecently short; back is about knee length. Lightweight jersey, but not sheer. Loose and flowy, but not shapeless. 1.27.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I imagined I received this item yesterday, tried it on today, and stuck it back int he mail to return it. I wear a size medium in everything, but wow. I'm 5'4", 135 lbs, with a 36B chest. The entire chest section (boobs on up) and the arms were so incredibly tight I couldn't believe it. I don't even know that a large would be any better. I don't have a large chest, so to have something fit this tight was unbelievable. If I hadn't have seen the tag, I'd have sworn they sent me an XS. It's on its way back, with no request for exchange. Really disappointed. Such a cute shirt. 1.17.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I begged my bf to buy this dress for me for Christmas and tried it on as soon as I took it out of the box. (I'm tall and slim so I asked him to get me a small.) The sleeves were fine, even though they didn't come down as far as they appear on the model's arms. The rest of the garment was very loose and just kind of hung there. I appreciate other flowy pieces from FP; I love the Big Dipper tee. But this dress just didn't suit me at all. And since the bottom half hangs away from the body in an awkward, maternity-dress kind of way, you can't even belt it to add some shape. Afraid this one will have to go back :( 12.25.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top