close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed leather tall boots with leather buckle straps on the outer side. laces up the front of each foot. Low heel. Rubber sole.

*By Faryl Robin for Free People
*Leather
*Import

MoreLess

Price:
$99.95
Availability
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rather disappointed I thought the boot looked cheap, especially the heel which looks like a chunk of hard etched plastic and the sole looks like rubber over plastic. That ruined the look for me. Otherwise, it would have been a nice boot. I have already sent it back. 2.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute im usually a perfect 7.5. i ordered an 8 and they are just right. they are NARROW however!! I have a narrow foot so they fit me fine. leather is gorgeous. black on inside as well as outside unlike how it looks in the pic. heel is as comfortable as wearing a flat boot. they have wire in the leather around the top so they can be bent as in the pic. this is brilliant and allows for different looks! love these!! 2.8.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price I tried these boots on at the store and was thinking about ordering them before but the leather isn't nice and the straps do not stay closed. Also the shoes are very narrow. I'm usually a 9 1/2 but 10 was huge and 8 was too small. 2.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! I received these boots yesterday and I am in love. I don't want to take them off, they are so very comfortable. Just the right amount of edge to make them fun but not over the top. I'll be wearing these for a long time. Get them. You woun't be sorry. 2.1.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by they're going back I thought the leather was cheap looking though they do have wiring in the top which allows you to bend them like in the photo which seems kind of fun. If these looked grey on the inside in the photo, mine were not. Maybe it's just the light. They were too narrow too. Back they go! 1.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I hesitated for a long time, my Euro size is usually 39 or 38 1/2 depending on the model so ideally I would order size 8 1/2, I sized down, they fit me well although a bit tight after doing a lot of walking but still OK, perhaps size 9 with an insole would be more comfortable but I think that they will fit better as I wear them (and I am planning to keep them on my feet forever) other than that they are great, I enjoy styling them a bit differently with every outfit. the leather is nice and the heel is very comfortable. I definitely recommend!! 1.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES!!! I just received these boots today I can tell they are going to be a staple in my wardrobe. One hundred percent worth full price!!! Also really comfortable! Go For it!!! They are a bit snug but I think its because their new just have to be broke in!! Yay!!! 1.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so much fun! These boots are truely amazing! Completely adjustable to fit any size calf. I have had many compliments on them. They look awesome dressed up or dressed down. And very comfortable too. An overall unique great boot! 12.24.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top