close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Geometric patterned sleeveless maxi tube dress with smocked upper bodice. Skirt portioned is tiered.
*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Bust (all around - relaxed): 24 1/2"
Total Length: 48 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$128.00
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Very attractive dress, and the fabric is so soft! This is something that you would wear constantly and you want it to be a part of your spring and summer collection, hard to pass out!! I love the overall fit of this dress! 3.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this dress! I knew that when I saw it in the store I had to have it! I am 5'3 & 112 lbs & I bought the XS & it fits perfectly! However, I can't wear flats with the dress because it would drag on the floor a bit. The material is so soft & the colors are so lovely! This is the most I ever spent on a dress but it was SO worth it!!! 3.28.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok I actually thought this dress was only ok online but it had such good reviews I went or it. The fabric that some people raved about just seemed like thin rayon. The pattern is pretty much as it looks online but slightly more blue. Looks very pink online. I range from a M to L and bought a M for bust support. The bust area was still not firm but the first tier of the skirt comes in to join to the second just at my hips/belly (higher than in the pic). It actually bunches in quite significantly here and as a result was too tight here to sit normally. I might swap for a L but even then I'm not sure it would flow nicely and I'm not sure I like it enough. 3.25.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty, Pretty, Pretty Very soft fabric, nice colors, good fit. Just a little shorter length than most of Free People line, but I'm not complaining seeing as how I am 5'2". Great for the short Free Peple lovers. I recommend using the cute straps it comes with! Price is a little steep for what you get, but I couldn't wait for it to go on sale! It was too cute to chance it! 3.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great dress first spring dress that i have bought and such a good buy. so much prettier in person than online. this is a great dress for all body types and color is beautiful. classic free people bohemian maxi :-) 3.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Boho I am 5'4", 170lbs, 38B/36C and very between a size 10/12/Large. Sometimes with these types of dresses I will go down one size, so I purchased a Medium and a Large to try, because some people mentioned in the reviews they sized down. The Medium held my boobs good, but the overall fit just wasn't that good because my butt is a little bigger. My usual size Large fit overall perfectly, everything hit in the right place, but the ellstic bodice doesn't seem like it holds as well as the Medium because of course it is a larger size...so the top is a little larger. I'm going to wear ithe size Large around the house and see if it starts to slip down a lot or if it will hold it's place good enough to warrent keeping it. Other than that possible problem, the fabric is VERY soft and the color is just like pictured but a little more vibrant in person, only problem I might have is the top not staying reasonably up...I wish they made the top part with more tighter/sturdier elatic. 3.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found this in red and adore it! I sized down to a small because the top seemed roomy and I liked it much better. The fabric feels soo soft! Perfect length. Not too long, as some maxis tend to be. Can't wait for warm weather! 3.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Gorgeous I am kind of ridiculously excited about this dress. As another reviewer said, it is silky soft. It moves so beautifully with you, and I know this because I may have skipped a bit through the house in it. I wish every dress could be made of this material. I'm 5'3 - 34B and it fits perfectly. It's a great length, which is hard for me to find in a maxi dress. So yes FP, I will be living in this dress as much as possible. It may show up in any pictures I'm in for the next several months, to which people may question whether I ever wear anything else, but I won't care. I dig it. 3.10.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top