close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Geometric patterned sleeveless maxi tube dress with smocked upper bodice. Skirt portioned is tiered.
*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Bust (all around - relaxed): 24 1/2"
Total Length: 48 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$128.00
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Dress This dress is wonderful! It's very soft, the perfect length, (most maxis are too long for me because I'm 5'2"), and very flattering. I'm a 34 C-D and it fits just right in the bust, and the fabric flows really nicely to almost the floor. The fabric is thin, but from what I can tell, you can't see through it at all. It's a great Spring/Summer dress, and flattering on curvy and thinner girls. I've got an athletic/curvy body, and I feel like it draws attention to all the right places. If you're on the fence about this dress, I say go for it. It's lovely. 3.8.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Silky softness I would first like to say how b-e-a-u-tiful the material of this dress is. It feels like a dream. And the pattern and colours are breath taking in person. It does run pretty loose on me around the bust ( I wear 0-2, 32b bust ) but it was too pretty to take back. I'm most likely wearing this to my bf's USMC graduation in April, in South Carolina. And hey, if anything, it comes with straps! 3.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Year Round Maxi I just got this dress yesterday and I was pleasantly surprised with the fit. I am 5'1 so most maxi dresses tend to look ridiculous on me. However, the dress is the perfect length! The material is so soft, and the pattern and colors are beautiful. I feel I can wear it year round. This is another great freepeople purchase for me :) 2.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bohemian Heaven! I just purchased this dress and it is beautiful! I did't pay too much attention to it on the website but wow when you see it in person it's gorgeous! Pictures don't do it justice! I'm 5'4" and the length is perfect hits just a little above your feet so it doen't drag. It comes with removable straps so if you're a busty gal you can have some extra security. The fabric is very rich thick and flowy not see thru. It has major layering possiblities and the colors go with everything! Classic you will have this forever! 2.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect maxi Was so excited when I opened the package and felt the fabric of this dress. I didn't expect it to be so silky and soft. The fit is great and the length is just right. I'm a size 6-8 and the XS is perfect. The colour is exactly as pictured too. I don't think you can go wrong with this dress, it's perfect! 2.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this dress! This dress is so cute and comfy! I absolutely love it. I think it is a little loose, so you might want to size down. I'm keeping my size small though b/c it still fits and I'm super comfortable in it. If you are smaller than a D cup I would definitely go with an extra small. The material is great and I can't wait to wear this dress when the weather warms up. 2.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice I do love this pattern, the length, the uninhibited bohemian feel. I just wish the top portion was longer, and the bottom had a wee bit less fabric. I like with the winter's child cardigan and a pair of heels. I think I'll wear it more in the spring with layers than in the summer--again, the overall shape is not the most perfect ever (at least for me). 2.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boho chic This is a lovely, comfortable, and chic dress. I'm 5'8", purchased a medium, and the length is perfect. The dress fabric is thin and light, so the dress can be a little sheer. I especially love that it comes with straps for a little security. 2.6.2013
<<prev 2 3

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top