close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer mesh slip dress with button front opening and gorgeous embroidered detailing all over. Peter pan style sheer mesh collar in front. An amazing layering piece for all seasons!

*92% Polyester, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 43"
Bust (all around): 37"
Waist (all around): 33"
Armhole Drop: 9 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plus size pear girl review I am pear shaped and currently a size US 18/16 (depending). Bought this is the cream color size LARGE and it is really STUNNING! I have been searching for a lace dress that was more boho casual and didn't look like I was wearing a wedding dress. I didn't really expect it to fit just yet (process of losing weight) but to my surprise it fit all buttoned up! That's why I stated it runs large. Perfect cut for a pear shapes as it cinches at waist and flows over hips but not poofy. There are ties in the back so as I continue to lose weight I will be able to cinch it even more. I highly recommended this to the curvy girls out there especially pear shapes. It's so pretty I can't stop looking at it! :o) 6.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Embroidered Slip I love the detail on this slip, it is intricate and well done; there hasn't seemed to be an issue with frays or loose ends which is great for such a delicate looking piece! I prefer the look of this slip open, with lots of layers than when it is buttoned up as I have been told that it looks a little lingerie. Either way this piece is great for hot days and cool summer nights. I got the medium and think it fits true to size. I am 5'10 and 150 lbs, the length is great and I have no trouble with tightness when I button this slip up! 10.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome layering piece!!!!!!! I was lucky enough to snag this in the beautiful plum color pictured. I went with a small. I'm 5'6 and 106lbs. It is awesome with the embroidered babydoll slip in cream. Please Free People......restock this dress!!!!! 6.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered once, ordered again I love this. I saw other folks wearing it, but didn't know it is this one. I finally found it and ordered the cream color, and then ordered the wine color again. Can't wait to get it. I love it so much. It is true to size, but I like it not too loose, so I ordered it in XS, normally my size swings from S-M just depends on... I love not to close the buttons so leave it like cadi. Pretty cute on me. 8.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More beautiful in person I did not look twice at this on the website but one of the girls at Water Tower suggested I try it on in Ivory because she thought it was very me. She was right! I absolutely love it as a long, dreamy vest. Not so much as a dress, I think it looks frumpy on me that way. But they only had a size M but could not locate one anywhere else in XS. So I passed on it. I also wasn't sure about buying a piece of almost-nothing lace for $148. But I put my name down on the website in case an XS got returned... When it happened, I chalked it down to fate and bought it. No regrets here. I love wearing it over longer dresses as a vest. I even had to buy a few more plain long knit dresses just for this vest. The details on the lace are just amazing and the pictures on the website do not do this slip justice. For reference, I'm 5'0, 85 lbs. 7.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful slip dress I have this in ivory and it is the most beautiful dress I think I have ever owned. I tend to wear it with the ivory seamless slip underneath, though sometimes I wear the black one-and this really makes all the beautiful details in the dress pop!! My usual size fits a little bit loose but I like that as the weight of the lacy fabric means it hangs perfectly from the waist.. The lovely little collar adds a beautiful accent to the dress and I have worn it with another slip (from another company-boo!) over it and the collar peeping over the top-and it looked lovely. I tend not to wear this dress too often as it is so precious and I like that I have a beautiful dress that I can save for the best occasions!! 7.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo Gorgeous<3 Got this today and wore it to work with the ivory seamless slip underneath. The details on this dress are incredible, and it's so floaty and pretty. I'm normally an s or m in FP sizes, but I'd say the bust is a bit narrow on this (I'm a 34D) so I just stuck with a medium for a little extra room up there. There are little ties on the back part of the waist that cinch it in, so I don't have to worry about any extra fabric. The plum colour is also really beautiful in person. Great fit, and a beautiful piece to have! 6.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning dress I hesitated for a while before purchasing this dress coz it is not my usual tomboy style, but it is just too beautiful on the pictures and I couldn't help ordering it online. The detail of this dress is so delicate and it is totally worth the price! I received a lot of compliment and it is a real head-turner! =) 6.17.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top