Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Floral embroidered maxi dress with "V"-neckline in front and empire waist. Front of waistline is stretchy. 3/4-length bubble sleeves. Sleeve hems are stretchy.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 49 3/4"= 126 cm
Bust (all around): 37 1/2"= 95 cm
Sleeve Length: 19"= 48 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$168.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Antique Peach
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect as expected The black dress is absolutely flattering. I'm small chested with curvy hips, so it is very complimenting my features. I'm 159 cm (5.2) it hits just above my ankles. The fabric is nice and cool for a day dress. I'm usually size 6 US. The small was the true size for me as mentioned in the chart. 8.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! Love this one. Have worn twice and each time multiple compliments. Great cotton fabric and the embroidery just makes this dress special. I'm 5'6" and the maxi length with 3/4 length sleeve very romantic flow. Tea color Is a little see through so I wear a flesh color spanx type undergarment as well as flesh colored bra and looks great! This dress runs a little large but just tighten the umpire drawstring and fits better. Would like other colors but do not have them in medium. Will be adding this size to my wish list! 5.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beauty ! I received this dress in the raspberry and the tea and love them both ,each color has a very different look. The tea is more romantic and will be for special occasions and the raspberry is more everyday . I love it w/ a black wool vest and black lace up boots .I love the fit and do not have to wear a slip w/ either color. It runs a bit large but i just tie it tighter and it looks perfect. Being tall i love the length and am going to be getting a lot of wear from these two dresses. I like the new black / w white flowers , it looks like a classic piece. Temptation !!! A great dress in any color! 3.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very different than the photo... .. but so much prettier! The dress I received has a drawstring waist, hook and eye closures in the bust, and the embroidery shown going down the center continues up around the neckline. I'm really starting to wonder about the differences in the dresses that are photographed on models and what is actually being sold. I noticed differences in the New Romantics Splendor dress too- the catalog image shows a slightly different dress than the studio images. Whats up with that? Anyway, THIS dress is gorgeous, and super comfortable, soft, roomy and flowy, and the fabric is light and breathable. I even think the fabric in the photo looks more like cotton than rayon.. but the dress I received is certainly rayon. Color in mulberry is spot on. I'd love to buy it in tea as well. 2.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The girl with the curves wins! Oh my word, I love this dress! Tried on a pale pink version off the rack and decided to go home before I bought it and see if other colors were available. Ordered it in online in black and I love it so much, I might need it in all the other colors. It is light and comfortable but should be worn with a slip unless you like to look naked when the sun shines through your clothes. Also, if you are a skinny mini, forget about it. I am a size 6/medium on average with clothing and the size xs/s fit me perfectly. Which is so wrong, yet alright. In my opinion, this is made for a girl with some buns and some chest. The hungry models in the photos do not do it justice. For once, the girl with the curves wins! Please make this in a few more colors and offer this online in the real pale pink that I didn't buy in the store! 1.19.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DRESS I bought the BLACK CHERRY in SMALL and has a loose fit and color is true to the pictures. I sized down since there is a draw string for size adjustment. For reference I am 5 foot five inches tall and 140 lbs. The color is accurate to the photos like a deep oxblood color, not merlot,which is more red.The dress is cut to be a flowing loose fit with cinched in waist and sleeves for structure. I love this dress, the quality is good and the fabric is light and breathable for fall or summer. Its slightly see through in the BLACK CHERRY but I have a black slip to wear underneath. The embroidery is well done and might show up more on the dress done in white, the black is okay and still can be seen. Length is fine it comes down to my calves just above the ankle. My only question is if the shadow purple is a similar color or much lighter? Great deal FP 10.22.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and feminine! I got the grey dress, very pretty color. it runs true to size, it's feminine and flowy. I am 5'8, 130lbs, and the small fit nicely, but if you want a little more room and more flow, go true to size, so I got a medium. My normal size in general is M, but in FP clothing, I tend to go a size smaller. But not with this dress. Slightly sheer, could get away with nothing underneath, but stretching it if you want to wear it to work. Must wear a slip then. 10.18.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love LOVE I have been eyeing this dress for awhile and finally caved! It is by far my favorite dress and absolutely stunning. The large fit perfectly, I am 5'9" curvy and 36D. I purchased the tea color which is somewhat see through, but wearable with a skin colored bra. Get it, you won't be sorry!!!! 10.8.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top