close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Gorgeous embroidered pullover with long bells sleeves and v-neck. Hood also has embroidery on the back.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 30"
Bust: 38"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
New color!
Rated 4 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG GET IT! This is an amazing top I got the last one in my store in an xs. I can't say enough good things about it. It does run large so size down. It is very well made although it is not as red as it is in the picture, its more of a dull red (not in a bad way) I would say where I am it is a bit hot to wear (texas) for a cover up or shirt, but it is so beautiful I don't care about getting to hot! I have already had 3 compliments on it and that is me just going to the coffee shop. I say if you are looking to turn heads and have something that is completely unique get it!!!! 5.30.2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by cheap in person the material is scratchy and cheap looking in person. the embroidery looks very cheap as well. looks good from far away, but up close is DEFINITELY not worth $128. i wouldn't even pay half that for this top. 5.30.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful color I ordered this in the blue and the color is gorgeous. I ordered the small since it was the only size left and it is basically huge on me. I regret not ordering the xs when it was available but kept procrastinating. It will still be comfortable and casual and will wear it on easy days around home or on errands. If I had the smaller size, it would be great for any occasion. Please bring these back in all the same colors you had! 3.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't let the fray frazzle you I truly love this tunic. It's a light weight cotton that is comfortable and soft. Did you realize it has 7 little sets of hooks & eyes down that middle part so you can wear it more open? Some reviewers have been upset with the wonderful embroidery unraveling. I've worked in and around textiles much of my life and I had to reconcile myself to the fact that if I'm gonna wear styles that are highly embroidered or beaded, I had to have a back up plan. My solution, invest in a bottle of "No-Fray" or other product found in the sewing department for the remedy. If you have a thread that's coming undone, trim it close and then stick it in place with a dot of a no-fray product. This product dries clear, is washable, and will stop any fray from continuing. I love this tunic and I'm gonna get a lotta wear out of it for years to come. It will be a real favorite. One other comment, the embroidery here in the blue is really more ivory than white, not as bright as pictured. 3.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color POPS! Love this Tunic and very happy that I was able to score whilst on sale - I have the Blue. I ordered both the small and xs and kept the xs as this runs large. I love the little hood, it makes it a little unique. I am a size 10 AUS. Will look great over skinnies, leggings or as a cover up over swimmers to the pool/beach. Super happy with this purchase. 3.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My exotic tunic I purchased this tunic in all three colors but the blue stand out the most. I get so many compliments when I wear this color and also I noticed the looks when I wear the hood just for fun. this is my exotic must have for the outings that need a little extra. Great piece to have in closet. 2.27.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute! This top is really cute. Its roomy, and looks good over leggings or skinny jeans. I gave it 4 out of 5, because it kinda looks like a moo-moo. But not in a bad way. I will probably be wearing this over my swim suite all summer, as it would make an excellent cover-up. 2.2.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by so cute but... got XS .. im 34C and wear Jeans in 25... i love how it fits and still be roomy. I wear it with only shorts or slips because it doesnt look good with jeans on petite...but i love showing my legs so i would definitely wear it a lot!! I've already got two people asking where I got this pulloverXD.. i was only a little disappointed at how the threads are coming out here and there......yea its tiny but I can easily catch it and get annoyed....and i got it before sale....kinda sucks~ 1.24.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top