close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Gorgeous embroidered pullover with long bells sleeves and v-neck. Hood also has embroidery on the back.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 30"
Bust: 38"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
New color!
Rated 4 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT this is amazing!! I can already tell that I am going to wear it all the time! The pattern is beautiful and it looks great while being super comfortable!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!! 9.12.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by super cute great tunic... lots of room and pretty flowy! felt a little bit pregnant in it - but otherwise love it! i purchased the ivory and the color is great! 9.6.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great beach coverup This is definitely a beach coverup. It's loose linen with enbroidery and a hood. Everyone is wearing these on the beach. It's really cute, but pricey for a beach coverup. I'm not sure I'd wear it out except for with leggings to the grocery store and for that price I am not sure it's worth it. I'd recommend it though, it's a softer red like other reviewer said and embroidering is pretty. 9.5.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by slightly disappointed I obsessed over this tunic for a few months before I acutally bought it, so maybe my expectations were just too high, but in person this just isn't that great. It's nice, and I haven't been able to find anything like it, but the material is VERY thin, I was expecing a thicker, sturdier fabric, though it is softer than I expected. I purchased the "white" (taupe) color, which isn't bad, just not as stunning and bright as it looks in the pics. Otherwise it is very unique and there really aren't many peices like this, so I'm still deciding whether or not to send it back. BTW it is VERY big, I would recommeng getting TWO sizes down. I am 5'4" , 150lbs and the small was still too big. 9.2.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Flora Pullover Purchased in red/medium, fits perfect. 5'9" 145. Tall and thin. Not everything in life needs to be tight or snug. This is meant to be oversized, it's a pullover, not a t. Very boho. I'm wearing with high wedges, destroyed jeans and wearing very lo cut, so undue the hooks, with a hot necklace or large earrings; not both. Beach hair to add... The price could be worse, shopstyle.com tunics and see... A statement piece! 9.1.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super stunning! I was really surprised to see how beautiful this top was in person. Specifically the royal blue color. It fit really well and hung really nice. I also thought that the quality of it was pretty good and worth the price. Also I'm not a huge fan of blue but this color is really stunning! 8.27.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful but expensive for what it is i finally decided to order this one after months of brooding over it (and when i saw there were a couple XS's left in the ivory), but unfortunately i was sent the wrong size :(. i hope free people will be keeping this one around - i'd really like to own it (it's very flattering but you have to size down from your regular size). maybe next time i'll get the correct size...for reference i am 5'4", 32C and 127 lbs and the XS seemed like the perfect size (when i tried another color in store). 8.19.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS SHIRT this shirt is awesome. its soft, beautiful and i got it in the creme/white/taupe color. i love it and always get tons of compliments. very, very soft 8.15.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top