close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Gorgeous embroidered pullover with long bells sleeves and v-neck. Hood also has embroidery on the back.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 30"
Bust: 38"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
New color!
Rated 4 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I just got this in the mail in the ivory color and it is gorgeous! It fits just like it does on the model, and it is a little loose-fitting. well worth the money! It looks super cute with a short pair of shorts peeking out underneath (like the cable knit shorts!) and a casual pair of heels. If you are considering, you should buy! 7.19.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very pretty, very casual This is a perfect number for the beach. The fabric is on the lighter side, even semi-sheer. I love the embroidery, it makes the shirt. I would recommend sizing down, Small was okay, I could have even gone down a size (5'7,135lbs). Very cute, four stars since it is on the expensive side. I got the natural color, is it a light taupe. Thinking about the red color next. Umm...what to do. 7.8.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A splurge! I bought the XS hot red (5'3'', 115lbs, 34b) The color is fabulous, I cannot wait to wear this as a cover up! Usually I get a small in FP, but i had a feeling this ran big. The XS is just barely tight --- but I didn't want to be swallowed up in an oversized top so Im glad I sized down. Very lightweight. I love that it can be worn low cut and open or buttoned up. Very cute splurge. 6.24.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! I bought this in red and it is absolutely beautiful! As others have said it isn't as bright a red as in the pictures online but it is beautiful nonetheless. I bought it in an XS (the size I always wear in FP tops) and although it was very loose almost everywhere I felt like it was a little snug in the back if I moved around too much and had too many of the hook and eye closures closed. I went to FP to try on a Small but the sleeves were WAY too long! I ended up returning it but I think I may try again with another XS and hopefully I got a bum one the first time around. It's so beautiful I still think about if often! :) 6.18.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautifully simple I'm large & tall 5'11" but medium is perfect fit so size down. The red is more a coral colour but very late afternoon beachy in look - a winner, the only improvement would have been slouch pockets 6.15.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as lovely as I had hoped I'm really sad that I had to let this one go because I love the color and the look of this hoodie. I like the fact that it's lightweight and an easy go-to piece, but I am quite disappointed in the quality. I bought this and before I even had the chance to wear it, I noticed some of the black embroidery was already coming undone and falling apart. I had to return it due to the poor quality. It really is a bummer because it's so beautiful. But for the price... I'd much rather spend my money on something that I know will last. 6.13.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I am so so glad I got this! Whether or not you size down should depend on how loose you want your top to be. I'd say to go one size down to get a fit like the studio images, but go with your usual size to get a more billowy look like in the catalog image. I like my tops oversized and my usual size fit the bill. The red color is exactly as pictured. Looks ROCKIN' with jean cut off shorts and platforms! Nice and lightweight. I can wear it in TX in the summer! 6.13.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by dissapointed from all the great review i thought i would loveee this pullover, it is cute, but not like OMG, i won't be returning it because i think it would be a nice peice for the beach but i'm not sure it's worth $128 the material is extremely thin but the embroidery is lovely, i am 5'2 104lbs and i can pretty much wear this as a dress, although it does look good with jeans on and plus i think it will look fab with the black lace nightcap pants im getting. 6.9.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top