close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Multi floral patterned mini tank dress with texturized top, smocked middle, and lightly pleated bottom. Low back style. Bottom hem is raw edge and lightly frayed. An interesting mix of texture, color, and pattern, making it the perfect little fairytale-like dress to welcome in the spring.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 30"
Bust (all around): 30 1/2"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 27"
Total Strap Length: 7 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgous dress! I love the English Garden Mini Dress! I got the white and yellow one and it is absolutely gorgeous. It does run quiet large though. I got an L but will be exchanging for an M. The area around the waist is very bunchy and has extra fabric. It fits perfect around my bust but is too big in the back and mid section areas. The fabric isn't the softest and the dress is short, hence the mini. I def. recommend getting this dress. The price is perfect! 11.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable This was my first FP dress and I am very happy with it. I'm 5'0 and 90 lbs and I got an xs. The fit is great, except the straps were a little bit too long. This is the perfect dress for spring and summer! 11.13.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute summer dress This dress is very cute in person. It is a stretchy material and runs a little big. I ordered a medium (5'6". 140) and could definitely have used a small (perhaps even XS). Am ordering the black one in small and will be interested to see how it fits. Even though it is a little loose, it is still cute. Yes, it is short, but that's apparent from the pictures. 11.7.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute online I got the dress in black and it actually runs really big and is not as flattering as i thought it would be. Honestly i think it looks better in the pictures. 10.30.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long But Beautiful i bought the red version of this dress and was delighted to find that the colors and stiching are even more beautiful in person. the pictures here dont do it justice. Unfortunatly i found it a bit roomy and very long. Im 5'1 110lbs and fairly long waisted for my size but the xs was made for someone super long waisted. It still looks good on, im probably just going to take it in at the waist. over all an excellent purchase. 10.26.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by girly & adorable! but a lil loose I'm 5'3 98 lbs (very petite), I have this dress in XS in the blue, yellow, and white. it is adorable!!! the pattern is so cute and the texture of it looks so cool. only thing is it is a little roomy at my midriff but I am very thin. Also its kinda short so you just have to be careful when bending over and stuff. looks adorable with a denim jacket over it for fall! love it and receive many compliments. 10.17.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Runs very large When I saw this dress I thought it would be somethign I would love. It looks amazing on the models and appeared form fitting and small around the waist. I am always looking for thins high waisted or that accentuate my waist- this however does not. It is very large. I ordered an XS but it it probably a medium. I tried belting it but it just didn't work. I'm not going to return it because I have a friend who can fix it for me but I be careful about this dress if you decide to buy it. The concept is amazing but the dress is huge and cheaply made. 9.21.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Second Others I agree with the other reviewers that this dress has a beautiful pattern and it runs a bit large. The colors are gorgeous and the contrasting florals are very interesting. The dress does run large though- just by one size. I took everyone's advice and ordered an XS instead of my usual small and it fits perfectly. I can certainly see how the smocking would stretch out throughout the day though. The skirt also does nothing for flat-butted ladies like myself. If that is a point of concern, I would avoid this dress. My back looks like a board from shoulders to thighs when I stand straight. Popping the hip helps but not much. I have come to terms with my small toosh, however, so I think I will keep this dress because it is so unique. But it might help mitigate the area for ladies with larger hips. Also-- the straps are unnecessarily long, so I tightened mine all the way which fixed the problem, but it may be an issue for some. 8.31.2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top