close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Lightweight slub knit long cardigan with two front pockets. Super soft, slouchy fit.

**Special Note: The Dark Royal is not as vibrant as pictured.

*53% Ramie
*32% Cotton
*9% Linen
*5% Acrylic
*1% Nylon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length in Front: 38"
Bust (all around): 38"
Sleeve Length: 20 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality In love with this cardigan! BUT it threads at the bottom even after just one wear. I have returned it for a new one TWICE and I am still not satisfied with my purchase. Definitely not worth the over $100 I paid, unfortunately. 6.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Summer Sweater I absolutely LOVE this sweater. I got it in the moss green. It goes with everything I have. I can wear it with long skirts, short skirts, shorts - very versatile. It's light weight - the perfect summer cover up. Especially when you go in places that have the air conditioning set on subzero! I bought it in small, I'm 5 foot 3 and it is perfect in length. I really love wearing it. 5.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute This cardigan is super cute. It's quite a bit baggy, but still wearable. I would highly recommend down sizing if you order this. I ordered an extra small. I am about 5'6" and 110lbs. It's very cute! 5.13.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enraptured Slub Cardigan I ordered this in the green and I love the color and the construction of this cardigan. I am a true size Small and went with the XS; it still fits big, so you will probably want to size down. Besides sizing, I have no complaints! 5.7.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by sizing be sure to notice how long this is..check out the view from the back. not only is it much too long to look good on me but it's too large in the shoulders as well. i ordered a Small, am 115 lb. and 5'5. i don't think that the XS would fit me. Since freepeople often runs small, this order was a waste of time. darn. do love the look of it; would have considered keeping and altering but not a good option for the $$. hope this helps others. 4.23.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice just received mine and while colour isnt exactly true-oatmeal is more greyish- i still like it. its a bit loose but thats how its supposed to be. it does have hook and eye closure tho i wouldnt mind no closure at all. ill need to iron it, but its a good basic versatile piece. a bit overpriced in my opinion. 4.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Spring/Summer sweater I picked this up at my local store and wore it the following day. It is perfect for layering, lightweight and has a fine knit. Would be perfect also as a beach cover. Color is true. My regular size is a medium, but purchased the large because I wanted it to be more slouchy. The previous reviewer stated that it has no closure however, mine does. It is only a hook and eye, but it's there. 3.27.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oatmeal Love I purchased this in the oatmeal color way and looks pretty close to the online images. The fabric is soft and lightweight, great for layering as it isn't too heavy. There is no front enclosure and the pockets are set a little low. Looks cute on because it drapes really well without looking too frumpy. This perfect lightweight sweater will take you through spring and into summer. If you are looking at an XSmall, here are the dimensions of the one I received: length: 37" bust all around; 36" sleeve length from dropped shoulder seam: 20" 3.21.2013
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top