Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft, marled cotton blend henley tee with a slouchy, boyfriend fit. Button front opening at chest. Casual, cool, and extremely versatile.

*55% Cotton, 35% Polyester, 10% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 27"
Bust (all around): 42"
Bottom Opening (all around): 42"
Sleeve Length: 33 3/4"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Price:
$58.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Washed Black
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fits weird There is their weird ruching along the seam where the buttons are that make these odd creases. It looks as if it was badly sewn. All the buttons fall undone after wearing it for a while so my whole plan for wearing it with a lace bra underneath were foiled. Too bad, it would have been really really good if not for that. The baggy fit looks like it does on the model, I got a small and I am slender, 5'9", c-cup. Basically, it is not as flattering in the breast area as I was expecting it to be. 5.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Photo doesn't do it justice! This tee is wonderful!! I was a little skeptical spending this much on just a plain tee, but I am so glad I did! It drapes beautifully, which isn't really shown in the photos. I am going to buy in the oatmeal color also. More colors please FP!! 4.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these tee's i love, love these shirts. i got one last year in the orange and this year i got the navy. i love the fact that this shirt is multi-purpose for beach, or out and about casual. i can layer if i want or not! this is a great basic boyfriend tee. :) 7.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love This is the best casual t-shirt ever. it's so soft and loose and really gives an outfit that effortlessly cool look. I got the black one in a Small and it is perfect. I'm normally a Medium (5'9" 140lbs) but read the other reviews saying to size down so I did... it's great and still has lots of room and slouch. Getting more colours asap. 5.31.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as Pictured Great Tee, nice and soft, looks just as pictured. The material is on the thinner side and just hangs really well, not clingy at all, but loose and relaxed. The edges are raw and curl a bit. Despite how oversized this shirt is, it looks very cute on and doesn't make one look huge or baggy. Had been eyeing this for probably a year and am glad I finally purchased it! I got this in the Washed Black XS and it looks just like the pictures. 5.18.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy and flattering This shirt is so pretty and comfy. It is loose fitting, but it still flatters the figure and is very comfortable. You can also choose how much skin you would like to show when wearing it, depending on how many buttons you choose to have buttoned. It is so flattering, all my friends always ask where I got it and want to borrow it! I always get compliments when wearing it. It's really worth it! 3.12.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth $58 The style of the top is very cute - casual, runs slightly large, as you would expect of a "boyfriend" tee, and the henley neck works well. However, I thought the quality of the tee was more appropriate for a store like Forever 21 than for Free People. The material is very thin and not soft enough to compensate, the edges are raw - I did not realize this when I looked at the pictures online - and roll up awkwardly in some places, the stitching felt a bit weak, and it didn't look good enough on to make up for it. For reference, I am 5'7", 34C, 115lbs, and typically wear an XS in FP. I will note, however, that I purchased the washed black and *did* get pink stitching, unlike another reviewer who stated the stitching on her black tee was not pink. Ultimately, I returned this top. 1.22.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great summer tee! This was the first one I bought, in lemon. Love this tee. Lightweight, soft, casual, with a flair .. Plan on stocking up in several more colors. Thinking white, powder pink & the purple for starters...sized down to XS based on the measurements I'm 5'4" 115, 34B. 1.21.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top