Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft, marled cotton blend henley tee with a slouchy, boyfriend fit. Button front opening at chest. Casual, cool, and extremely versatile.

*55% Cotton, 35% Polyester, 10% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 27"
Bust (all around): 42"
Bottom Opening (all around): 42"
Sleeve Length: 33 3/4"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Price:
$58.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Fatigue Army
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm In Love! I had been looking for a simple tee to pair with boots and jeans for a while now, but I also didn't want just a plain v-neck. This tee is what I've been looking for! I ordered it in white the first time, and after getting it, I immediately ordered the mint and orange ones! If you want the tee to fit like the model in the photo, I recommend going down a size. I find that the FP Beach line (which this tee is in) runs a size or two large. I usually get a medium in Free People tops, but with this one, I ordered a small. I love, love, love this tee! :) 2.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect tee As the title says, it's the perfect tee, I took the black heater one, which is dark grey, very nice color, shape and fit. I like large tees to combine with leggings or slim jeans and maybe next time I will take the "M", "L" is ok for what I want, but S or M can work too. 2.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy but cute Love this shirt, easy to throw on and look effortless but still comfortable. Always get a lot of compliments on it. It's perfect lazy day shirt. If you're on the fence, definitely get it! 2.1.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute but pricey Bought this in the white heather. It is a bit more sheer than pictured. As another reviewer said, there is pink (fairly bright) stitching that is very noticeable on this. I'm 5'8" and 140 lbs and the small fits like the model. It is comfy but a little too much for such a simple top. Not exactly worth $58, which is the reason I only gave it 3 stars (and because it doesn't show the pink stitching in pictures). 1.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I got this shirt in the mail three days ago and have worn in everyday as well as to sleep... haha probably overkill, but it's finals week. Super comfy, though. Heads up: the white has pink stitching along the inside, which is visible from the outside. I don't mind it, but I was surprised. 12.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wear Everywhere! I bought this shirt in the mint colour and I wear it everywhere! After reading the reviews I decided to order a size smaller than my usual size and it fits perfectly! For a size reference I am a 32D with a medium length torso and I bought an xs. I can't complain, in fact I plan on ordering it in the oatmeal colour as well! If you're looking for a shirt that you can wear anywhere with anything, this is perfect! 12.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome, totally worth it i have this shirt in grey and white and i absolutely love it, i wear them all the time. the white is sheer but it hangs so loosely off the body i didn't really need to wear another tank underneath. would definitely recommend as a vneck or henley alternative! i'm 5'3" and 115 lbs and the XS fit perfectly. 11.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxed tee It fits true to siz, the pink is a really nice shade of rose, the fabric is really light and nice for summer :) 10.22.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top