close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Velvet patterned body-conscious mini dress with 3/4-length sleeves. "V"-neckline front. Neckline is trimmed with lace.

*55% Rayon, 37% Polyester, 8% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 33"
Bust (all around): 30"
Waist (all around): 26 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 15"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very CUTE!! I purchased this dress in the pink color and I LOVE it!! I love how vibrant the pink is, definitely a piece that is different and totally wow's! The cool thing about this dress is that you can wear it two ways! The way the model is wearing is supposedly the back end, and the deep V is the front end. It looks great either way, which makes it harder for me to choose which side to wear, haha! But this is a great item and totally edgy and worth having. In regards to sizing, I am 5'10" and 140 lbs and I purchased the medium. People have been saying that the top part falls off the shoulders, and while its a little loose it does not fall off my shoulders at all; but I sort of wide shoulders. Hopefully this helps :) 2.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT DRESS - HARD TO FIT After salivating over this dress for a month, I finally made the decision to purchase it. Black - the one I really wanted - was out, and so I chose Blue. It's an adorable color, but fit, not so easy. After reading all the reviews and trying to determine how a dress size given for a model of model height and proportions would fit me - a short 5' hovering one side or the other around 100 figure, medium bust, bit of a tummy where I shouldn't have one - I decided on an S. This was a mistake. The length was ok (I'm in my 50s and do not need a mini), but the neckline was way too low, the bodice was way too roomy, and the shoulders fell off mine. Now, of course, it's too late to get this dress in an XS in Black OR Blue, but I'm leaving the review to help anyone who's not model tall/thin figure out the sizing on this dress. 1.30.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little bit cheap.. I really wanted to love this dress. But there were several factors that kept me from keeping it. 1. The shoulders in XS fall off on my petite 5'2" frame. This is probably just my issue due to my size. And I would've kept it if not for the somewhat cheap material.. It just does not have enough substance and thickness for this type of dress in my opinion. I own another FP velvet dress from last season that is much thicker and feels right on the body. Also, the cream vintage color in the black one makes the dress look dull. A bright white would make it much cuter! 1.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wicked Flattering! This dress is so beautiful, flattering and easy to wear. I wore it on New Years Eve and I can not tell you how many complements I got. Everyone wanted to know where I got it! I wore it with the V in the front with a strapless bra and it fit perfectly. There was no problem with it being too low. You can easily keep sleeve up on shoulders or wear off the shoulder. I am fairly tall… 5'8" and curvy and the dress was not too short at all. It really fits like a dream and looks perfect in winter with black opaque tights. I was able to have fun, dance and party all night and not worry about anything riding up or tugging etc. There is also plenty of stretch and give so while it holds you in quite well, you can also pull down lower on your legs to make it longer. I had a great night because of this dress. Happy 2013!!! 1.2.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very pretty I had ordered this dress online in an XS but later received an email telling me they were out of stock. I ended up ordering a small and I'm so glad I did. At 5'7" the length on the small fit perfectly. It's definitely loose in the shoulders as others have said, but not loose enough to fall off the shoulders. I may use some double-sided tape to make sure it stays in place. I also found that wearing it backwards, as the model does, makes the dress more flattering. Otherwise, I would not be able to wear the dress without something underneath. It is a little see through, but doesn't matter once the dress is on. My measurements are 34-25-36, 120 pounds. I love this dress! Cannot wait to wear it NYE! 12.28.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its cute but.. So I bought this dress with NYE in mind. I really wanted something sassy and classy. I'm about 115, 5'3, average/athletic build. From first glance the dress is not truly black and white. It's more of a vintage off white and black. The material hugs the body in most of the right places, except for the shoulders, which seemed to puff up a bit and not stay on the shoulders. I went out to get a deep v neck bra just for this dress and I still felt like the dress didn't look right. It seems tight in the bust area (which has a deep v neck, and allows for potential bra cups showing). The material itself is translucent, so wear nude colors underneath, and thigh high (black) stockings, both are a must. I'm still going to give it a chance, but I can't deny my disappointment. 12.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous! I actually went to the store to buy this dress and i'm glad I did. I'm 5'6", 124 lbs, 34DD, 26" waist and I got a size small in the blue. It fits great and the length isn't short. I think I could have actually gone with a XS but they didn't have any in stock in the store. The blue is a gorgeous color, and I actually liked the pink one better online and was going to get that,but i'm so glad I saw the blue in person. it's not in your face, it's just a pretty color. i'll be wearing this dress for a NYE house party and i'm really excited! 12.23.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rides up cheap material I thought this would be a great dress. I put it on, put on my coat to leave and by the time I got to the car the dress came all the way up to my panties. Oy. Went back inside and changed. Returning . 12.22.2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top