close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Floral printed mini dress with crochet upper chest and back. Pleating in fabric below bust for a full, baby doll shape.

**Special Note: The length of this dress is as pictured in the web studio shots, and not the catalog shot.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 34 3/4"
Bust (all around): 35"
Armhole Drop: 9 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a beauty... and my only complaint is a tiny one: the dress is a bit flow-y and muu-muu-ish. I am 5', 34DD and, while I love the length (it comes right above my knees,) I'm not crazy about the fit. But the floral print is so beautiful and the material is so light (it will be perfect for summer) that I'm keeping it. 4.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's a Fave! I love this dress! It's comfy, the combo of drama print and crochet bodice is fun, and it can be dressed up for special occasions or worn with flips for a casual day. I'm 59 yrs young, 5'5" and 125 lbs--a small is perfect. You've gotta have it! 4.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy breezy dress This dress was a great buy...received so many compliments. It's light and flowy and easy to dress up or down. Love! 4.4.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful. This dress is just lovely. The pattern and crochet are both beautiful. I got it in the XS and it fits great. For reference: 5'5", measurements bust 32, waist 25, hips 34. I don't have much of a bust at all and it sits nicely, actually probably accentuates my bust. The length on me is the same as the model (not in catalog shot), or maybe even a tad shorter. The only reason I didn't give it 5 starts is because it's a bit sheer (you can see through my legs) so I will need a slip underneath. I guess I'm just a little over having to wear a slip with everything! 3.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by light and flowy! saw this dress online and knew i needed it! im 5'3'' 140lbs, 36b and the small fits great. since i am shorter though its not very "mini". it ends right above my knees but i still love it. will be great during hot summers in texas! 3.30.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute design but.... This dress is too boxy for me. I'm 5'10", 34A, slim and it just doesn't look right. Boxy up top and down. Having said that, I think the design of the dress is adorable, it's just not for me. 3.28.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty flower! the fabric is very soft, the print is also super nice, very bright colors that contrast from the black of the dress, the only thing i regret is getting the size M instead of L, is very roomy, i actually look bigger than i am, is just too long and too big... But... i found a pretty nice lace that i can put on my weist and looks super cool, shorter and stylish! I totally recommend this baby doll dress. Just go one size down :) 3.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Spring Dress!! I was kind of doubtful on how it would lay if your heavier at top.......but once I got it let's say I haven't taken it off:0) everywhere I go I get compliments...... Definitely yes!!! Gives where it needs to and accentuates in all else. 3.26.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top