close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Floral printed mini dress with crochet upper chest and back. Pleating in fabric below bust for a full, baby doll shape.

**Special Note: The length of this dress is as pictured in the web studio shots, and not the catalog shot.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 34 3/4"
Bust (all around): 35"
Armhole Drop: 9 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredibly cute Initially, I was a little nervous about getting this dress because it looks so "boxy" in the photo and being 5''2 I didn't want it to be too long. It actually fit perfectly, not too long not too short.I got an XS. I had some issues with finding a good bra to wear with it because of the sheer portion the straps show along the sides (I recommend wearing thin black bra straps). I am also fairly busty (34D) so I pulled the lacy portion up over and above my chest to help make it look less awkward. It worked really well. I wore lacy black tights underneath and loved the oriental look of it. :) Definitely would recommend the dress. 3.23.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Dress I got this dress in the taupe and the colors are so beautiful. The flowers really stand out against the background. I am 5'4 120 pounds and the small fits perfectly. It was a little longer than I expected, but it's still a great length. The fabric does wrinkle so easily just while wearing it but that's okay. I don't think it's too sheer unless you're wearing bright panties. A beautiful dress! 3.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to wear this.... Love this dress. Can't wait to wear it! It is so much fun and feels great. I bought a "M" and it fits perfectly. 3.21.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and Sheer This is a very cute traditional baby doll dress with a traditional baby doll fit. I have the taupe which has a bit of a mauve tinge in it. The flowers are vibrant and beautiful. This dress is a bit more sheer than expected. I would definitely recommend a slip or romper underneath. Very cute spring/summer dress! 3.20.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute summer Dress/Tunic This fits a bit big and especially the armhole. It is not the same dress as shown in the catalog! It's a bit different, if you look at it online that is what it looks like. It was tweeked a bit! A LOT shorter and the sleeves don't extend a bit with black,as shown in the catalog. Still very cute, but I would never wear it as a dress, waaaay too short. Its super cute with leggings though. I'm 5'7 and a size 6 and I got the small because of the armholes. If you want it a tad longer and don't care about your bra showing get the medium, but be warned it does run big aready. I personally wouldn't wear it as a dress neither would any of the employees at the free people I went to unless you don't mind it really really short. 3.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! I kind of liked this dress when I saw it online, but I'm so glad I got to try it on in store because I definitely think it looks so much better in person. I don't usually love loose-fitting dresses like this, I'm 5'7" and pear-shaped and I don't like appearing larger than I am but I thought this dress draped really nicely. I did try on a small, when I'm usually a medium, so I'd say go a size smaller, also I think it looks super cute with a belt if you want to make it look more fitted. I don't think it's too sheer, the flower pattern disguises pretty much anything unless you're wearing like red panties or something. The length on me was the same as on the model, and the colors of both are accurate in the photos. Overall, big thumbs up! Super comfy! 3.15.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute If I didnt read the reviews on this site i would not have tried this dress on. However I am glad I did. This dress is super cute on. I am 5'9 128 pounds, and I got the small. 3.14.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute but Before I ordered it I asked a fitting question but no one answered me. I got the small, was very concerned about the arm hole, but anthing larger and the dress would have been too big. On me it is alittle too long and I wish it had the black trim at the top I ordered another dress at the same time that I was sad to have to send back so I kept this one,I'll have to work with the top area and probably have the dress shortened. 3.12.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top