Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Texturized fit-n-flare tank mini dress with daisy chain cutout detailing around waist. Zips up the back.

*80% Cotton
*20% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

Measurements for 6:

Measurements for Size 6:
Length: 34 1/4"= 87 cm
Bust: 32 1/2"= 83 cm
Waist: 28 1/2"= 72 cm
Armhole Drop: 9 3/8"= 24 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$128.00
Availability
New color! Additional Sizes Available!
color:
Blackberry
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Very Cute!! Just bought this over the weekend in the seafoam color and I love it! It has a very flattering fit and is true to size. I thought about sizing up so the cut out daisy part of the dress wasn't so fitted, but if I did then the top would be too loose. I definitely recommend this! :) 5.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I love this dress, it fits my body perfectly, and I can't imagine it would look bad on anyone. I bought it in ivory, and it's great for a lunch date, or you can dress it up for something more formal. I really hope they make it in the hibiscus colour that they had last year!! Soft and lightweight fabric too! Love this dress!!!! 5.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute! Fits great and is so soft! Everyone needs a Fitted with Daisies Dress! 5.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering and Wearable Where has this dress been all my life?! It is the perfect summertime dress! I absolutely love the cutout around the waist. It makes the already flattering dress draw even more attention to my tiny waist. I'm somewhat tall (5'8) and at first i was nervous the dress would be too short but I ended up buying the size 4, which was the perfect length. This is a must-buy! 5.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute Its a darling dress, no doubt about it. I was confused about sizing after reading the different reviews but I sized up. Im a 34c 26 waist and 36 hip. I ordered an 8 and normally wear a 6 in FP fitted dress. Its a touch big so I think Im between sizes. I like the material which stretches and is soft. The length is perfect on my 5'2" frame. Im glad I bought it.Im a blonde so the black is always safe as different ivory colors can wash me out. I have no doubt you will enjoy this dress 100%. 5.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect summer dress! I didn't think much of this dress online to be honest, I thought it was cute but wasn't considering buying it - that is until I tried it on at the store, the fit and cut are super flattering! The daisy detail is cuter in person as well. I liked it so much i got it in the white and the peach cobbler colours. Pieces like this one is why I keep coming back to FP - they're easy yet unique clothes, this one is classic FP. If you're on the fence I say get it! 5.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This dress is absolutely amazing. It fits perfectly, hugging and slimming you in all the right places. I am 5'8-5'9 and it is short, but flirty not like to where its revealing. The cut out around the abdomen is super cute, and the flower cutouts make it girly looking, not like you're desperately trying to show skin to be noticed. This dress is one of the few free people items i feel is not over priced. It is carefully and delicately made, but does not feel cheap or like it's going to fall apart on you. I'm obsessed. Wear it on gamedays, to parties, to dinner or lunch, it's so versatile. I got the white and HIGHLY recommend. ps i was afraid the white would be see-through, and it's not at all whatsoever. 5.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dress! I love this dress! I've tried on both the old and new version, but I own the pink one and am hoping to get the white soon! My only qualm is that it is a little short, so I have to wear shorts under it. Sometimes it stretches out a bit under the arms as well. LIke another reviewer said though, the newer version is not as stretchy as the old and fits a bit more snug. Otherwise, the cut-out is beautiful and I get so many compliments whenever I wear this dress! 5.20.2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top