Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Texturized fit-n-flare tank mini dress with daisy chain cutout detailing around waist. Zips up the back.

*80% Cotton
*20% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

Measurements for 6:

Measurements for Size 6:
Length: 34 1/4"= 87 cm
Bust: 32 1/2"= 83 cm
Waist: 28 1/2"= 72 cm
Armhole Drop: 9 3/8"= 24 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$128.00
Availability
New color! Additional Sizes Available!
color:
Blackberry
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful!! everything about this dress is fantastic. i highly recommend this dress! 8.22.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by shrinks like crazy I loved this dress -- until it shrank by at least 4 inches in the wash. Totally unwearable now. Really bummed about it :( 7.30.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by different color Just a head's up, the Seafoam is much darker in person. It's more of a deeper teal color, still a super cute dress though! 6.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit Perfectly I'm a size 4 in almost everything, and this fit me perfectly, so it's definitely true to size. The waist hit me a little higher than it does on the model, who isn't very buxom. That being said, it made the waist line a lot more fitted, and I loved it! 5.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't pass this one up. (I did not buy this dress, even though I saw it in the store. This was given to me from a wardrobe department I worked with. I usually wear with a slip, but that's my personal comfort level concerning cutouts in clothing.) With that being said, this dress is beautifully done. The detail and fabric are a lovely combination, it can be dressed up or down, and I 100% feel comfortable wearing it anywhere. Can suit anybody's personal style, highly recommended. 3.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute! I loved it when I first saw it online, and there were no surprises when I received it. I am 5'6'' and 128 lbs, size 2 fitted perfectly. 12.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab and Flirty little number! Such a flattering and well made dress! Ordered Merlot, size 4 and am wearing with tan cowboy boots for a mountain wedding - so perfect! I recommend pasties instead of a bra so you don't take away from the lovely see-through back. If you're reading this - go ahead, buy that baby! 9.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVEEE!!!! I love this dress!!!! It flatters in all the right places and the fabric is high quality! It fits tts! ( i am 5'5, 115 pounds and i got a size 2) Its a beautiful dress that u can ware to all different kinds of occasions!! defiantly worth the money!!! 6.11.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top