Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Texturized fit-n-flare tank mini dress with daisy chain cutout detailing around waist. Zips up the back.

*80% Cotton
*20% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

Measurements for 6:

Measurements for Size 6:
Length: 34 1/4"= 87 cm
Bust: 32 1/2"= 83 cm
Waist: 28 1/2"= 72 cm
Armhole Drop: 9 3/8"= 24 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$128.00
Availability
New color! Additional Sizes Available!
color:
Blackberry
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by more for the slenders/hourglasses i'm in the minority that this dress doesn't work for. i had reservation about ordering this style of dress but went with it anyways since all the reviews claim this work for all body types. i even sized up because i wasn't sure the daisy chain part would fit well, and it was still a struggle to zip up the back. once zipped, the daisy part is quite tight and scrunched together and doesn't really look good. this might be a combo of my chunkier middle and short torso, but it fits everywhere else except for the middle part. i also wasn't a huge fan of the neckline. the top part is lined, with then high neckline and tight fit on top, it reminds me of a sports bra. disappointed, the dress style is unique and i wish it worked for me. 6.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A tiny bit different I tried this dress when it first came out and I tried it again today. The material is a little bit different this time around. It's softer and the cut of the dress is definitely SMALLER. I had to go up a size this time and when I asked the salesgirl about it, she said that it is a little smaller because she had to go up a size as well, as did many other customers. It's still gorgeous and totally worth it, just size up if you aren't sure because the material has no stretch either. 5.11.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesn't work for everyone with all of the positive reviews on this dress, i was so confident i would love it. well, i should have known better. size 2 was too small on my 28ddd chest and swimming on my 23 inch waist. that being said, it is a very cute dress and i really wish it worked for me. 1.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this dress! This dress is amazing, I really love it (especially in the Merlot color!). My only issue with it is that it runs just a tad small in the length of this dress. I bought it, returned it, and bought it again all because I wasn't sure if it was quite long enough to wear without tights. In the end, I decided that I could probably wear it without tights if I'm out with just friends and with tights if I'm wearing it to any type of family event or nicer events. 6.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So. Darn. Amazing! This dress is so perfect and beautiful! I ordered the dress in Merlot (which is the most incredible color) in a size 6, and it fits like a dream. The waist is quite fitted, and the dress flows from there in a very cute, flirty way. The length is also quite excellent, falling on me just a bit below where it falls on the model in the photos. I will say that this dress is a bit tricky to wear with a normal bra. My straps show, as do the sides under the arms just a bit. Also, the lining on the top is pretty low, so the tops of bra cups can show through. Overall, though, I think this is an incredible dress and would look good on any body type! 9.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect dress! WANT MORE COLORS! I was at my local FP the other day and was so excited to see the return of the Fitted With Daisies Dress. They sold out too quickly the last time around. I tried on the black and I'm on the fence. PERFECT DRESS! It fits true to size and is really flattering. I still really want it in the tangerine, so I'm going to wait it out for now. Beautiful and great quality. Please, FP! Make this dress in every color of the rainbow. 5.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy it in EVERY color! I Love, Love, Love this dress! It is always my go-to when going out! I have it in black and continue to get compliments on it! It runs true to size and the way the midline hits is very flattering! If you are even considering getting this dress, DO IT! And get it in as many colors as you can :) 8.15.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I bought this dress in November in merlot and loved it! It worked perfect for the event I was going to and have worn it many times since. I did not even hesitate when I saw the new color summer green. I just received it and am very disappointed in the color. It is a lot greener than the picture and I will now be returning it. I had really hoped it wear it to a wedding but will now have to buy a new dress.If i had known the color would be so green I would not have bought it as I have a dress in a very similar color already. 7.23.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top