Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Floral embroidered mesh mini dress with lightly pleated skirt. Slip dress is attached underneath and has adjustable straps. Sleeves and neckline are left sheer. Bottom hem is trimmed with scalloped lace.

**Special Note: The antique colorway has more of a light pink tone to it that cannot really be seen in the pictures.

*52% Nylon, 48% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 38 1/4"
Bust (all around): 33 1/2"
Waist (all around): 29 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 18"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In LOVE! This dress is simply beautiful. The way the skirt flows is amazing, the top fits just right, and the lace is beautiful in that it's more of a leaf pattern than flowers. I got multiple compliments on it. It fits a tad larger than I would naturally expect, so if you're debating between two sizes go with the smaller. The mint color is more green than it appears in the picture (that looks more blue to me) but it's still very pretty. The lace seems sturdy as well which is sometimes questionable with lace. 11.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect LBD! I'm obsessed with this dress! In person, you can really see the lace detail on the hem and arms. It's a perfect 3/4 sleeve and easily accessorized to create a fancy or casual look. I'm buying multiple color versions. 10.19.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great little frock I bought this frock online, obviously without trying it on. I went for the 10 and probably could have gone smaller, but I like things loose. I bought this number for the races and I think it will look great with a bright blue fascinator. Cant wait to wear it!!! Thanks free people!! this is my virgin purchase and I will be buying a lot more :) 10.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dress I bought the plum dress last weekend. It's super cute on and very comfortable. It fits true to size. It's has a little give so if you're between sizes, I would go down. :) I also love that the hem isn't too severely angled. It's cute for layering and looks good with boots. Great for Fall/Winter. 10.18.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok.. I was really excited to receive this, all the photos look amazing.I am very disappointed and it will be going back.It's really shapeless on me,it doesn't enhance in any way.I ordered the size 0 and it is a bit loose,particularly in the arms and chest area,which is very unflattering.The lace is just ok,but I'd expected more for the price.It's going back... 10.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I had been looking for a homecoming dress for a while and I didn't want something that I would just wear once and it would hang in my closet until the next formal event. I was looking for something more versatile that could be dressed up or dressed down. This dress is wonderful! I am 5'6.5", 127 pounds, 34B and both the 2 and the 4 fit me fine. I bought the black in size 4 because I tend to like things to fall a little bit over my frame instead of fitting tighter to it. It looks very pretty with my black heels but also with fall boots and a slouchy hat. Very pretty, I am definitely wearing it more than once! 10.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Bought this in the antique colour. It is definitely pinkish. But beautiful. Wore it with a thick brown leather belt and boots to match, and got lots of compliments. Very happy with the fit and quality is reasonable. 10.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I was originally going to get another dress but the girl working at the FP store suggested I try this one in black. Perfect! This dress is stunning in person and is fairly versatile. You can dress it up or wear it with boots, it works many ways. I'm 6' tall and about 135-140lbs. I normally wear a 2 or 4 but I got this in a 0 and it isn't even close to being too tight. Definitely size down. The fabric isn't cheap like another reviewer said. It is delicate and light weight, which I think is great because it makes it a bit more flowy. I would also recommend this dress for upcoming holiday parties. 10.7.2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top