Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Floral embroidered mesh mini dress with lightly pleated skirt. Slip dress is attached underneath and has adjustable straps. Sleeves and neckline are left sheer. Bottom hem is trimmed with scalloped lace.

**Special Note: The antique colorway has more of a light pink tone to it that cannot really be seen in the pictures.

*52% Nylon, 48% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 38 1/4"
Bust (all around): 33 1/2"
Waist (all around): 29 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 18"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This dress is beautiful!!!! When it arrived, I could not believe how it was in person, the fit is great and the sizing is true to size. You will not be disappointed . 10.2.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it Love it! Haven't wore it yet! 9.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous, just... I just get de mint color, the color it's just as pictured, lovely dress, soo romantic! I'm XS 115 lb & 63", & it just get a little bit loose, just to be considered. :D 8.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous.... Beautiful! I bought the dress in the Antique color. The red looks amazing online, but when I saw it in the store it was BRIGHT red. I did try the red on and did not like it one bit. I agree with the other negative reviews regarding the mint color. The black is really nice, the only reason I did not buy the black also was because I have the Miles of Lace Dress in both sleeve lengths in black. The antique was my favorite. It looks adorable on. 8.18.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mint floral mesh love the color and love the fit..super soft and nice on your skin...looks awesome with a tan for sue! 8.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dress up or down... Bought this in black and it is awesome. Am very happy with the purchase - it can be worn more casually with a pair of jeans or leggings and since it is black, I also plan to wear it for holiday with boots/heels and dress it up with a cool scarf or jewelry for parties! Can't wait for holidays! 8.16.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by :/ I fell in love with this dress in red as soon as the July catalog came out. After going back and forth numerous times about it, and checking the online reviews, I finally broke down and bought it. The color was just a gorgeous as it featured online and I wanted to love it but it just didn't fit right. The first size I bought was too big so I downsized, but it just doesn't fit right. The problem I have with this dress is the slip and though it is adjustable, it still didn't do the job. The saddest part is that the slip isn't removable, so if the slip doesn't fit you right it makes the whole dress unwearable. Sadly this dress will be going back to the store and I'll be searching for something else. 8.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this dress! I purchased this in antique this weekend (its almost a pale pink) and it looks amazing. I am usually around a 2 (sometimes a little bigger) and am a bit chesty, and the 2 fits perfectly. I got no less than 15 complements at work today and it's not even lunch. WORTH EVERY PENNY! Buy this dress! 8.14.2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top