Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Floral embroidered mesh mini dress with lightly pleated skirt. Slip dress is attached underneath and has adjustable straps. Sleeves and neckline are left sheer. Bottom hem is trimmed with scalloped lace.

**Special Note: The antique colorway has more of a light pink tone to it that cannot really be seen in the pictures.

*52% Nylon, 48% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 38 1/4"
Bust (all around): 33 1/2"
Waist (all around): 29 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 18"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This is such a beautiful dress! I couldn't be happier. I got the antique with is more like a really light pink or peach. I love the lace detailing and the quality of the dress. It hits about 1" above my knee. It's so comfortable and very flattering. I totally need to get it in another color. My dress arrived in 5 days. My measurements are Bust: 35 Waist:27 - I have a little room in my waist, but the top wouldn't fit if it were any smaller Hips: 37 Height: 5'4" 4.12.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed This dress is adorable. But for someone my size, it was not flattering. I am 5"1' 105 lbs and the dress was to my knees. I have a thin rib cage 30-32B and it was loose and made me look bigger than I am. It is definitely modest and more so on someone my size. I ended up keeping it, but I kind of wish I returned it for something better fitting. 6.18.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty! 4 stars for my body shape I am 5'4" and 134 lbs. athletic body with hips and got a size 4 in this dress (plum). I will say this dress is very pretty but if you are a little hippy, the dress can sit on the hips and can make them look a little larger than they actually are. The top of the dress fits perfectly (adjustable straps don't hurt) and the sleeve length is spot on at 3/4. If you're short the asymmetrical cut of the dress hits right at the knees, instead of right above the knees as pictured. I'm still keeping the dress because it's comfortable and seems to be durable, not very thin lace that would seem to rip or tear! 12.6.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by cheap material this dress is really not of great qualilty like an FP dress should be. the fabric is thin and feels cheap. the pattern is poor too because i don't see any flowers only leaves. should call this the leaves dress instead of floral, no seriously. i think the material of the miles of lace dress is way better. save your money as i've seen better lace dresses elsewhere. anyway, i'm usually a 4-6, but oddly i fit into a size 2 here. i'm surprised because this is a zipper dress too. 9.30.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size 0 : Asian Petite Size Hi I'm 158cm tall, usually a Size 4 US, or "S" in the FreePeople sizing chart. But it says in this item description that the 5'10" model wears a Size Small (whose model measurements when compared to the Free People Size Chart would have been an XS.) I'd dare to say that depending on how skinny you are, get 1-2 size down smaller depending on how you prefer it (roomy or fit) I ordered from AUS and they customer service wasnt helpful at all in terms of sizing. Im so glad i was quite pedantic with my measurements and reading the reviews. The other REVIEWS saying this dress runs LARGER is TRUE. For a petite who's usually Size 4 US according to the FP size chart, Size 0 fits me perfectly, it's got enough room, but not too fit, not too loose either. If i got the Size 4, it wouldve been twice as large... Otherwise, the quality is perfect, it's comfortable and i love the leafy lace design,, and the cut of the dress and the way it also flows when you move around. Dont always wear dresses but with a dress like this, I might wear this on a daily/regular basis! Thanks! 10.3.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this dress I love it! I wear this dress all the time..getting it in new colors :) 9.22.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Leaf Lace I love this dress. I am 5'11" and usually a size 6 or 8. This dress has a side zip and is fitted. I ordered a size 6 and it fits perfectly, though it is a bit short for my height. The leaf lace is pretty and delicate. The only issue I've noticed is that the lace doesn't always lie flat across the bust and seems to be an issue of the lace dress not aligning with the slip (quality issue). I've worn this dress several times and always get compliments. The nude/ off-white color is actually a very flattering peach color. 9.17.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DONT WAIT BUY IT NOW I was pleasantly surprised with this dress. I bought the antique in a size 6. I am 5'5 140 lbs slender build. I saw this dress last year and wanted it but wasn't sure about the price and size, etc. I really want the plum/ burgundy color but it keeps selling out. However, the antique is gorgeous and feminine and I love the lace detail on the edge of the skirt and sleeves' edges. The color is definitely not whats in the picture, but its a nice peachy, almost sepia. For girls with a bit of a tummy never fear just size up and you with look fine. Thanks FP!! bring back more colors! 8.25.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top