Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Floral embroidered mesh mini dress with lightly pleated skirt. Slip dress is attached underneath and has adjustable straps. Sleeves and neckline are left sheer. Bottom hem is trimmed with scalloped lace.

**Special Note: The antique colorway has more of a light pink tone to it that cannot really be seen in the pictures.

*52% Nylon, 48% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 38 1/4"
Bust (all around): 33 1/2"
Waist (all around): 29 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 18"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great transitional piece This is a great piece for in-between seasons. I can wear it with sandals in the fall or add boot, tights, and a sweater for the winter. I wish the lining wasn't so apparent but other than that, a very beautiful dress. 7.13.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous product, not for busty girls This dress was gorgeous! I got it in the plum color and the fabric was fantastic. I love the scalloped lace edge on both the bottom hem and the arms. Everything was gorgeous. I ordered a L for 155lb me, and it fit everywhere except the bust which was clearly made for a 32B and not a 34DD, which is odd because the "L" proportions were correct everywhere else. Nothing to be done but return it. I love Free People's clothing, but it rarely works for girls with any larger chest than a B. 7.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely dress i bought this dress in the plum color a while back. it is beautiful, good quality, and in my opinion, fits pretty true to size. i'm usually anywhere from a size 6-10 (5'10, 155 lbs) in dresses and got this in an 8. i was also happy that it's not super short, but actually long enough for taller girls. my only complaint is that the waistline hits quite a bit above my natural waist because i'm tall. it doesn't look that bad, but i just feel like the dress would be a bit more flattering if it was longer in the torso. 5.18.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it! I am so happy I ordered this dress. It is so flattering and feminine. Love the color. It's the "can't go wrong with this one" look. Highly recommend it. Great workmanship too. 4.23.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible fit & Incorrect colour. I ordered a size 10 in the SCUBA BLUE colour. I'm always a size 10 and expected this to fit. It didn't fit at all - too big in the waist / upper arm girth / bust / across shoulder. The colour was advised online as a bright poppy blue, instead I received a washed out mid blue which was unlike the colour online. I gave it to a a friend who is a size 14, and it fitted her perfectly. Not sure if the garment i received was incorrectly size labelled or it just fits terribly. I wouldn't buy this style again. 4.3.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE DRESS - LOVE THEM! I cant say enough about these dresses, hence I own red in a size 0, Antique & plum in size 2... I have a mix of sizes because they sell out but to be honest (& I have measured) there is hardly NO difference in either size, maybe just 3/4 inch around the total waist measurements) Being petite & 4.11 these dresses hit me just above the knee, just like on the model. I'm a 34 C bust, 26.5" waist & 32" Hips. They give your body a nice fitted shape with a fullness in the skirt. The arms are great, really fitted... I have "normal arms" since I'm not built like a match stick! I'm just slim & petite, not skinny thin. These dresses, delicate as they look, are practical too! I have 4 young children plus a French Bulldog & I do wear these dresses during the day as well as to go out at night. The dresses wash well & once ironed on a low setting come up lovely, like new. The lace is not flimsy its a good quality, as is the lining which does need ironing on arrival! Another thing about the slip.. Lots of people mention FP slips being rather poor quality, well mine was too on the Daisy Lace Dress BUT the slips on these dresses are GREAT!, Nicely made, quality material, adjustable straps though slips NOT removable. I wear mine with the military leather jacket, highly recommend as leather & lace ROCKS! & Python skin ankle boots & get tons of compliments on these dresses. Get one in EVERY colour, they really are fab. If your unsure about size, I'd say either is fine if your built like me. Regarding colour the bright red pops! Its a real pillar box red, Antique is more of a blush/peachy colour. Now I'm just praying for WHITE... PLEASE FP - BRING BACK THE WHITE! :) 4.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I absolutely love it! It is gorgeous and fits me almost perfectly. No alterations needed and it's not too short. The only thing is that the antique wash is quite a bit more pink/coral than the picture shows. But it's still a beautiful colour. 3.29.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but... I got the size 2, fits weird, the waist fits high at the widest point which is surprising as I have a short torso and I am only 5ft 2. It makes me look wide and blocky so it has to go back. Shame. 3.21.2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top