close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Floral patterned knitted long cardigan. Snap button closure at middle front. Two front pockets. Front opening flutters out. Hems are ribbed.

*57% Acrylic, 18% Nylon, 13% Wool, 12% Alpaca
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 34"
Bust (all around): 37 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 28"

MoreLess

Price:
$99.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of my current favorites I bought this on sale in the xs and I totally love the design and fit. It is very flattering, beautiful and like wearing your favorite blankie all day. I am over 55 and 5'5" hourglass, 135lb. Love this sweater! 2.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite thing in my closet I love this sweater so much. I wear it almost everyday and get so many complements on it. It is a little itchy (as any wool sweater will be) but its a great buy. 2.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granny heaven! A great staple for any wardrobe. Soft & cozy. The fit is a bit larger than normal. I'm 5"6, 34C and bought a small. It fits perfectly, although I wear it open. If I snap the front (just below breast) it still covers me but is slightly open towards the bottom. I'm normally a medium in FP. I could have gone with the medium, because in this case slouchy is a good thing. The length hits just below my knees. 2.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty colours After reading other reviews on this, purchased the smaller size. Fits well, HOWEVER the cardigan drapes down a bit, making it look more like a robe. But, I love the colors and the warmth. Going to see if I can get it altered to have the waist a bit more fitted - then should be perfect. 1.24.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice idea, color & tailoring were off for me I love the idea of this sweater but sent it back for two reasons: 1. On the mulberry, the flowers are very bright--almost neon--and it didn't work for me or for the muted tones of the background. 2. I love slouchy sweaters, but they still have to flatter. The shoulders on this one droop quite bit and are thick, so it looks more ill-fitted than slouchy. Sizing down would mean losing the easy fit of the rest of the sweater, so back it went. 1.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice BUT for me it was extremely itchy. I purchased the Mulberry color. It was very pretty, unfortunately it was itchy around my neck. I am 5'4", 117 lbs the XS was a little big but still looked nice. Unfortunately I had to ship it back because the material was no good for me. 1.14.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sent it back Very cute in the picture but not so much in person. The colors are nice but the yarn feels cheap, something I would expect to see at a much cheaper site. The sweater runs so large that, even though I ordered a medium in that I'm 5'6" 130 pounds, I could have wrapped it around myself twice and the pockets are so low, my hands couldn't reach that far down. I was very disappointed with this purchase. 1.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect cardigan i am in love with this cardigan. it's so pretty and comfy. the only thing is, that it's a lot bigger than i thought it would be. i always wear small, but i thought i would get a m, because i wanted it to fit bigger. the m is a lot bigger than expected, i could have probably been loose enough as a s. Nether the less, i love it and wear it all the time! 1.10.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top