close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Floral patterned knitted long cardigan. Snap button closure at middle front. Two front pockets. Front opening flutters out. Hems are ribbed.

*57% Acrylic, 18% Nylon, 13% Wool, 12% Alpaca
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 34"
Bust (all around): 37 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 28"

MoreLess

Price:
$99.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely in love with this thing! I don't buy sweaters very often but this thing is just beyond awesome. I originally wanted to get the mulberry, but in person it is not the brilliant jewel-toned oxblood color that's shown in the photos it is slightly lighter, so I went with the black. I am 5.5" and typically an XS and this fit true to size. I also tried on the S for a more relaxed look but the hem was considerably longer. So happy with this purchase! 11.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Cardi! I love Free People sweaters such as this one because where I live I can substitute these for a jacket. As always quality is amazing! I loved this so much that I purchased it in the black and the blue patterns. Awesome! 11.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST MUS MUST HAVE i am absolutely in love with this! the color is BEAUTIFUL. i got it in the black, and the red roses pop! so pretty. Like other reviews, it is a bit itchy, but if you layer it, there's no problem. I am 5'3 105 lbs, and i ordered the xs. it fits to a T. the small did fit, but the arms were a bit longer than i wanted them. It's a bit pricey, but you won't be disappointed! 11.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft & sweet I ordered this in the Mulberry xs and I love it so much, soft and it brightens the day up north in snowy Canada, fits nice under my winter coat:) I dont have any thing bad to say about this sweater! Xs fits perfect for me, Im 5'5" Highly recommend! 11.18.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pretty - maybe too overwhelming for petites This sweater is soo unique and pretty. I did not find it itchy at all, and I have very sensitive skin. The flowers are not quite as defined in person. I also found the mulberry to look less vibrant in person, but maybe it was just bad lighting. I tried on my normal size (xs) and it fit, but I felt that my petite body was being overwhelmed with the print and oversized fit... I really liked it, and think it looks amazing on other people, so if you can pull off the large print, go for it! 11.16.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite perfect- just too large! I am 122 lbs and 5'5". I usually go for the XS in Free people. I purchased the red cardi. I understand that this sweater/cardi is supposed to fit 'baggy', but it was just wayyyy too large!! I felt like it swallowed me whole... Originally, I was so impressed with all the reviews that I went ahead and ordered the blue, figuring I would just choose the best color- or better yet, keep them both. (An early Xmas gift to myself!) Unfortunately, I sent back the red and canceled the blue, since it was on back-order. While the quality is good, I just can't wear something so unflaterringly large! 11.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best coat ever? I love this so much, but I will warn you, I've been seeing this on SO many people on the streets now.... so it's not as unique as it was a few months ago :( That being said, this is the best coat ever. It's ridiculously warm and cozy and sophisticated. I'm tiny and short, and it runs huge, but it envelops my frame in a really cute way. I got it in xs the black (although I wish I had got it in the pink/red color now...) and I'm 5'3" 110 lbs. 11.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by oversized JOY! Super cute! Even my boyfriend commented on the cuteness factor of this sweater. Oversized style, pockets are a bit low. Very soft !!! 11.1.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top