close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized, heavy knit pullover sweater. Open knit style. Slit at each bottom side. We love it styled with the sleeves scrunched up and a big floppy hat.

*40% Acrylic, 30% Nylon, 15% Wool
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 23"
Bust (all around): 40"
Sleeve Length: 19"

MoreLess

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as pictured. Looks cheap & ugly. This sweater looks gorgeous online, so I bought 2 colors (oatmeal and amethyst), but sadly it looks cheap and ugly. The colors were boring (amethyst looks like a navy in the picture, but is a dark purple in reality). The sweater was also very itchy, super wiiiiiiiiiiide neck opening, and is super short. I wouldn't know how to wear it or style it. Very disappointed. By far the worst FP purchase I've made so far. 2.2.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite right This sweater is pretty boxy and runs big. The colors are very pretty, but the shape just isn't quite right. It isn't as itchy as everyone seems to think and is actually quite soft. 2.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like it My favorite thing I ordered. Really cute, love it. 1.31.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great sweater! Yes, it is a bit scratchy! But i adore it.. I ordered a medium(im usually a small) so it would be baggier and a bit longer, and it is perfect! It is a great buy! 1.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fluff Sweater I have this sweater in orange, mint and grey and I just love it. I bought a medium to wear with leggings and the sweater works well. I will be purchasing the oatmeal color soon. This sweater is a great choice. 1.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So soft!!! I disagree with other reviewers... i think this sweater is sooo warm and soft! I am usually a size XS, but i got it in M so I could layer it over a ton of stuff cuz i get cold often, plus XS sort of looked like a cropped sweater on me cuz i have a long torso. I absolutely adore this sweater and it's great to wear on top of other shirts, the only problem is the neck line is really large and it keeps falling down on my arm, but I guess that's what I get for buying 2 sizes larger... 12.29.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Itchy and Unflattering! I bought this sweater in the mint color, it looks beautiful and unique online but just like the other reviews have stated, it is super itchy and the fabric is really uncomfortable. I was not a big fan of the style either. It does nothing for my shape. I am curvy, and this piece makes me look 10 lbs bigger. It makes my waste and arms look really big. It sure is a FLUFF sweater! I am returning it. Very sad:( 12.6.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fuzzy Staple Fall Sweater I got it in navy blue. It fits loosely and has a large neck hole, with a ribbon limiting how wide the neck goes, so that it doesn't slide down your shoulders. You can either wear it off one shoulder or just at the tip of each shoulder. The weaving pattern is beautiful and it creates an intricate pattern of spaces. It's short and hits right at the waist, while the sleeves run a bit long. It's just a bit itchy but not a big problem. 11.12.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top