close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Colorful paisley printed fly away skirt with stretchy smocked waist. Bottom hem a zig zag shape all around, with some parts longer than others.
*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Waist (all around - relaxed): 24"
Length: 27"

MoreLess

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FLY AWAY! Magnificent skirt! I love the style and the cut of this from waist down! Every time I wear this it gives me the urge to dance! The material is so soft and very comfy! This is very stunning on tall, long legged women just like the way it was pictured on the model! Thumbs up again FP! 4.3.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weird Length I wouldn't recommend this to shorter women. I'm 5'3" and it was a weird length on me. It was sort of tea length and sort of maxi length but not quite. I am disappointed though it is hard to find a good "tea" skirt for someone my height. Otherwise, it seemed to be fine. 3.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fly Away Indeed! This skirt is just so gorgeous especially when you walk in it. When walking in it I realized why it is caled "Fly Away". It is like a flying butterfly. This will be so great in the Summer as well as the material is super soft and delicate.. I've always been a fan of smocked waists as I believe they are flattering to most figures. I received many compliments when I wore this today and feel great about my purchase! #I usually wait for things to go on sale#. Colors are more vibrand in person too. I love this skirt and it is another great femine piece to add to my FP wardrobe. 3.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I KNOW I WILL HAVE TO GET IT!!! Just got this skirt from Bloomingdale's this afternoon. The minute I put it on I was literally gaping and screaming OMG inside my head!!!! The colors are so vibrant and just pleasing. And the material is so soft and flowy......You can also wear it as a top and put on some shorts underneath as the rubber band is really stretchy. I just LOVE it!!! I'm 5'4'' and about 120lbs and the XS fits just great! A very unique and versatile piece that's worth the price!! 3.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute skirt! I am 5.7/100bl. My usual size is xs/s and I bought xs and it fit perfectly. The waist band is relax fit and stretches well, so I can wear both high/low waist. Just like other reviewer said, I can even wear as a top(without falling down). Length is exactly as picture. Material is soft and flows, but with thin lining def not see through. It's ust right. Thank you FP such a pretty unique piece! Love it :) 3.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fly Super soft, super cute, super fabulous! This skirt will take you from spring to summer and into fall! The fit is pretty tts and there is plenty of stretch in the smocked waistband. I found you could wear it at your waist, or a bit lower on your hip, or even pull it up to wear as a top. The navy color way is pretty spot on with the online images. The skirt flows beautifully without any annoying static, and it comes with a short matching navy colored built-in lining even though the fabric is not see through. Thanks, FP, for another fabulous piece to add to my closet! 3.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another winner for the Meadow girls! This was yet another piece I knew was going to be well worth getting! This skirt is very soft, flowy and feminine. The skirt looks exactly like the photo. You can not tell in the photos but the piecing is more exaggerated in person making it a super fun piece! The colors are super vivid and eye catching. It is not pictured yet but this skirt also comes in a sky blue color which is also stunning! Fit was TTS in my normal FP XS/0. Love this piece! 3.8.2013
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top