close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
5-pocket high rise flare jeans with button and zipper fly.

*73% Cotton, 25% Polyester, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist: 30"
Rise: 9 3/4"
Regular Inseam: 34 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
0
Availability
Additional Inseams Available!
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Flattering I got these in the dark denim wash. I'm not all to accustomed to wearing high rise jeans and normally I'm not a big fan. But this pair of jeans is AMAZINGLY flattering! They are magical. I am on the short side (5'2) So they are long on me, so if you're short be aware of that. Other than that theyre great and I will probably be purchasing them in red and khaki as well. 9.14.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A minor miracle I am so impressed with these jeans. Hadn't tried FP jeans in the past. Picked these up only because they looked so inviting on the display table. Normally I don't buy flares. I have a good figure for jeans, but most flares tend to emphasize the thighs, which I dislike. I also have a very long waist, so high-waisted pants are difficult because they usually hit below my actual "waist" and cut me off in the wrong spot - not comfortable. But these somehow flatter and minimize the thighs, lift and shape in the rear (!!) and even flatten the belly. Amazing! They are among the few jeans that look better in reality than they do in the photos. The color is dark while still conveying a hint of the vintage "fade". The denim is soft as can be. The length is long enough for heels, but not so long as to crumple on the ground. Plus, I can sit at my easel in these for hours and never feel like changing into sweats (a rarity, for high-waisted jeans). The ideal amount of stretch. Practically perfect in every way. 8.21.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality jeans and looks great! This has been my favorite Flare jeans I wear very often. I got the Merlot. Even though the color is fading now after 1 year, it still look greats! One master piece from FP. 11.6.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not high waist at all I'm so disappointed in these jeans that just came in the mail today. Granted I paid very little for them as they were on sale( and took advantage of free shipping) but they were way too tight. I couldn't get them on past my hips. They measure at an 8" rise in the front- to me that's not high rise at all. The higher the rise, the smaller I can go in sizing...but these in a size 24 with an 8" rise were a bit too tight for my hips. A size 25 probably would have worked, but that size was all sold out. Sadly, these will have to go back. 11.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I ordered these in a size 25 short. I'm 5,2'', 112 lb, and the pants fit great. At first they seemed a tad tight, but they give in after a little while, so I recommend buying your usual size. They run a little bit long, but that's easily fixable (I don't like my pants touching the floor). The fabric is great; soft, not stiff or too thick, and the color of my pants is just a bit darker than the pictures. If you see your size available, I definitely recommend you get a pair! 10.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favourite :) Got these in 'long', as at 5'9", can't usually get jeans long enough to wear with heels - these are slightly too long, even with my highest stilettos - but love them so much that I'm happy to have them taken up, & have ordered another pair in long coz regular wasn't available in my size. Have also ordered a pair in the merlot colour, regular length, & will get the suede colour if they come back in my size! Beautiful, soft, flattering jeans that apart from length, fit perfectly. Rapt! 9.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy and flattering! These are perfect. I'm 5"4 or 5"5 and I ordered a "short" 27. I sized down. I usually wear a size 28. They are a wee bit snug, but they loosen up with wear. I love them. They are so comfortable. They are the absolute right length I could wear these with flats and they will drag a bit, or with 3" heels and they don't look like high waters. I loved them so much that as soon as I got them and tried them on. I got on line and ordered a second pair. I did order them in a size 28. So with a size 28 and a size 27, I will be able to handle a five-10 pound weight fluctuation during special times of the month! 9.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE THIS PANT! I have ordered a total of four pairs of pants in this cut over the summer and I LOVE them! It's awesome for me that they are offered in the shorter length, too, b/c I normally have to have the length altered. The pants fit true to size -- I am always purchase the size 28 from FP and these fit like every other pair. I love the different washes, too. I hope to see this cut back next season! 9.7.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top