close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
5-pocket high rise flare jeans with button and zipper fly.

*73% Cotton, 25% Polyester, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist: 30"
Rise: 9 3/4"
Regular Inseam: 34 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
0
Availability
Additional Inseams Available!
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I was a little nervous about ordering these without trying them on, because I've tried on other free people jeans before and they all fit be differently. Because of the reviews I stayed with my normal size (24 REG). When they came, I tried them on and they fit beautifully! They are extremely flattering and I'd recommend them to anyone! 8.31.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by really cute, but so long! I'm normally a 26 regular in FP jeans, so I ordered these in that size & they are incredibly long! I had them pulled up as high as they could go & they still would drag under my shoes. However, I also don't like to wear healed boots under flares (reminds me of a mom outfit) so I suppose if that's the look you're going for, the length might work for you. Aside from that, the waist size & tightness is normal, & the color is really nice. For reference I'm 5'7 & will be exchanging these for a 26 short. 8.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best best best pant of all ever! Ooooh, I could marry this pant, I really could. So flattering and versatile and now so well-priced! I don't even know what to say! They somehow magically go with WHATEVER shoe you wear them with. Also, they don't have such a drastic faded patch as shown in the picture. 7.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the brown! Even though the brown is not on here, it is the perfect kind of soft brown and the fit is wonderful! I highly recommend these jeans!! At my free people store, they were only $30!!! For reference, I am 5'6, 115, and purchased the 26. 7.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So flattering! I purchased these pants in the Merlot wash in the store. The color is beautiful and the fit is so flattering! I recently purchased another pair in Baltic sea. The color is really nice, not as saturated as the merlot, but still really pretty. But the fit is what makes these pants. I bought my normal size 29, and they look amazing! You won't be disappointed! 5.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Jeans ! The jeans are perfect ! The fabric is soft, nice but not cheap. I love the way it advantages my curves and flattens my little belly :p I'm not the tallest girl but I am still 1m70 (sorry for the French measurement :s), and however, it is a little bit too long for me in the regular size. I will wear it with very high wedges for a total look hehehe.... 5.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best jeans ever I saw these pants on a friend who is 5' 4" and rail thin, she looked amazing and in a whim I also ordered a pair. I am 5' 1" and with a small waist and latin ASSets and I absolutely love them as well. I was so surprised at the fit!! I wear a size 4 around my hips and a size 2 around my waist so I was not sure how they fit so well. I do not have to have the waist taken up. and I do not look like I have been swallowed up by the pant monster. 5.2.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kick them bells The length of these flares is a bit long and I will have to hem them as I do not wear heels. I wear my pants below my belly button and like a relaxed fit. So with this in mind, I sized up to a 31. I have an athletic frame. Normally wear a size 8. 5.2.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top