close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
5-pocket high rise flare jeans with button and zipper fly.

*73% Cotton, 25% Polyester, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist: 30"
Rise: 9 3/4"
Regular Inseam: 34 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
0
Availability
Additional Inseams Available!
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST JEANS EVER I own three pairs of these. One I had hemmed so I could wear em with flip flips. They are wonderful, and sexy and perfect. Thank you FREE PEOPLE! 4.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent These are some of the absolute best fitting jeans I've ever had. I got a pair for my birthday and loved them so much I bought another pair myself. The rise is perfect. The jeans are very long (only regular available). I am 5'4" and wearing 5 inch heels they just touched the ground. I would recommend these to anynoe. 3.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute These are so great! I got them in the suede wash.. They're just the right amount of flare, have a little extra length so you can wear a bit of heel with them. The color is really unique and goes with everything. Overall, they are fantastic! 3.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these pants I have them in 3 colors, merlot wash, dark midnight blue and brown/suede .The colors are deep, the wash is great and the fabric seems very sturdy, yet soft enough. I got them in a size 27 so that I would have enough room inside them. They just make me look like I am tall, skinny and long legged when I am just thin and rather medium sized height wise. I may get them in the denim wash as well, they are perfect for my shape! 2.22.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute style I would have loved these jeans...if only they had fit me. I usually wear a 10-12 in other brands of jeans, but I couldn't even button these in the 31 size. 2.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these jeans I am 5'5' 140 lbs and the 28 fits good just a little tight around the waits, after wearing them for a night they loosened up.I love these jeans they make your bum look good and you legs look long.I do have to wear them with wedge shoes as I got the reg and they are long for me. 2.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! These pants are so cute! I got sz 28 easy rider wash, I'm 5'6, 120 lbs I have a little room which is fine. I don't have a huge butt but am by no means flat. They fit great-- they are high rise so take note when deciding. What I love most-- and most always look for in jeans is the long hem at the bottom of the legs. I just love the look that gives jeans. Oh and be aware that they come rolled up-- which i expected because of a review I read before buying. It helps to give that worn look. 2.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE These are AWESOME!!! I seriously recommend them, I personally am obsessed with the red ones. They fit perfectly, besides the fact that even though I'm 5'9" they're about an inch too long with heels. They're worth the trip to the seamstress! 12.22.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top