close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
5-pocket skinny corduroys with zipper and button fly closure. Slim silhouette all the way down with the perfect amount of stretchy for that sought after comfortable fit.

*98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 31 1/2"
Rise: 8 1/2"

**Additional Inseams Available! -

Regular Inseam: 32"
Long Inseam: 35"

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long enough for a tall girl! I love these pants. Finally someone is making a LONG jean for a 5'10" lady that is 135 lbs. They are a bit large in the waist area but I use a belt and no problem. 10.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I love my FP cords! I originally ordered them one size lager, like other reviews say to do, but ended up having to send them back for my normal size. I would start out ordering my normal size next time, knowing they'd fit and even be a little loose. 10.1.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent sizing! I own two other pairs of FP corduroy skinnies that I got 2 and 3 years ago. They both are in a 24, my usual size, and they fit me perfectly. I just got two pairs of these in the coffee and navy colors in the 24. I have not gotten any bigger, but the sizing was a little bit tight. The colors are nice, and the fabric is extremely soft - it is just the sizing that seems to be inconsistent. A size 24 in one pair of pants fits me perfectly, but another time a size 24, in the same exact pair of pants, is too tight on me even though my body has not changed at all. 9.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous, but order normal size, not up! Based on previous reveiws, I ordered up a size and the waist was HUGE! At first, I thought my tailor could take them in, but there is no way - there was at least four inches of extra material at the back of my waist. For reference, I am 6 feet and 160 pounds - in jeans, I wear a 30 or 31 and ordered a 32 in these. I always have to have the waist taken in on all my pants, but this would have been way too much to take in, plus the rest of the pant felt too loose for a true skinny. I ordered the coffee color, which is GORGEOUS and will look great with black boots or flats. I ordered the tall and they are long enough to give some scrunch at the bottom - this is super exciting for us tall ladies. I am sending back the 32 and have ordered a smaller size. People in previous reveiws said there is no "give" - I don't feel that way at all - mine felt like they have ample stretch! 9.19.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Muffin Top :( I really wanted the soft pink.. but it was a no go. I have major issues getting skinny pants to look good on me; especially in pink corduroy and low rise. The waist on these was snug in a 31.. unattractively snug. I have a larger booty and it was hanging out of the top of these. The fit on my legs was nice but the muffin top was too great to overlook. The length was perfect at 5'9". I wish there were a high rise cord. 8.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love I just got these in the mail and the color and fit are both really great. I am quite small so I was first hesitant to buy them, but i am so glad i did. It can be hard to find pants that i really like, but these are perfect. they fit my legs really well. a bit long but they look good scrunched a bit. also it is a tad small on my waist, but I have a pretty small waist. Again I really love these and highly suggest them. Thinking I will get another pair in a different color. 7.26.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ugh Does anyone else just not fit into FP pants?!! I wear a size 25 in every brand I've ever purchased of pants, bottoms, and denim. Every brand besideds FP, that is. I can't even get an FP size 25 over my thighs, let alone a size 26, or 27. I stopped trying at 27. The size 27 fit in the legs, but not in the bum! my butt looked so spectacularly round and bubbly I decided I will never try on another FP pair of pants ever again!! 9.18.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by no good for short-legged girls I've been trying to find a good pair of corduroys forever, but unfortunately these are not them. I ordered the navy color in a size 28, my usual size. Although the sizing is accurate, the "regular" length is much too long on my legs - I have a 30'' inseam. I tried to roll them but unfortunately it looked awkward and sloppy. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone with shorter legs unless they come out with additional inseam. Also, the navy color is not actually the deep, rich navy blue it appears to be online. It's more of a washed blue, which didn't appeal to me at all. 7.29.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top