close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
5-pocket skinny corduroys with zipper and button fly closure. Slim silhouette all the way down with the perfect amount of stretchy for that sought after comfortable fit.

*98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 31 1/2"
Rise: 8 1/2"

**Additional Inseams Available! -

Regular Inseam: 32"
Long Inseam: 35"

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by size up, be willing to tailor I bought these originally in a 25, and they were crazy tight but the right length and everything. I exchanged for a 26 which fit much better but the waist is now large, so until I tailor them, a belt works just fine. Other than that, i love them! I bought the black olive which is a gorgeous olive green color - exactly what I was looking for. I am 115lbs, 5'6 and usually a size 25 in most jeans, sometimes a 24 long depending on the brand 12.16.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute, but too big in hips and thighs I love these cords and the lavender color but I will be returning them because they are too big on me in the hips and thighs. :( 11.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for fall These go amazing with most of the FP henleys!!! They run a bit small. I normally wear a 27 but bought a 29 & they fit just right. 6.27.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little brighter than expected I bought the emerald of these in a size 26. At 105lbs 5'3" these were a little bit tight and a little bit long. The saturation is boarding on neon emerald. They're cool, but not quite as turquoise as the picture here had seemed. 4.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emerald Looove I ordered these because they were on sale and they looked cute. When I got them I really liked them right away. I enjoy wearing them. They are a little long, but that could be because I am only 5'5. I think I will order them in another color! 3.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny - seCond review I bought these a while back (in the neon lime) and they were SOOOOOooOOo bright and spastic that I didn't even pay attention to the fit. Well, I sent them back and two more pairs later? I own them both. Get these while you can! Love 'em. The emerald and hot rose are divine. 3.15.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful pants but weird fit I was so excited to order these as they looked great in the customer photos, however they were an odd fit. They were quite loose in the legs but tight in the waistband. I am used to higher waisted jeans as I'm a little hippy so these were just too low for my body shape. These would suit skinny hipped girls. Still incredibly beautiful jeans - wish I could fit into them properly. 2.27.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not really skinny skinnies I love the feel, fit and colour (great green!) of these pants, but I wouldn't really consider them skinnies as they are very lose from the calf down - more of a boot cut really. They feel lovely though and I always get compliments when I wear them. 2.22.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top