close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
5-pocket skinny corduroys with zipper and button fly closure. Slim silhouette all the way down with the perfect amount of stretchy for that sought after comfortable fit.

*98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 31 1/2"
Rise: 8 1/2"

**Additional Inseams Available! -

Regular Inseam: 32"
Long Inseam: 35"

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit, worth the wait I've been trying to get these pants in the black olive color for about a month, but the first time I ordered them in the wrong size. When they finally came back in stock, I ordered them in a size 28. The size 28 (a size bigger than I usually am) fits perfectly, though it is a little tight around my hips. It was definitely worth the wait, and now I want to buy a pair in another color! 2.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool I ordered what I felt was my correct size and they fit good. DOn't know what all the fuss is about! Maybe a bit tight through the leg. I have really enjoyed wearing mine with my other free people slips..... especially the white one with the black straps. Sorry don't know the name but they look great together. I feel the black trim down the side of the leg really adds a dressier look to the pant. Oh, I really loved getting them on sale! 1.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lime pants Great colour. Much more vibrant than in the photo. I am pleased to say the colour is fab!!! Fit well true to my size. 1.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Gorgeous! I got the emerald corduroy skinnies and the color is fabulous, in love! I'm 5'11 and was so glad that they had these in long! There a little bit too tight for comfort, but not unbearable. So if your unsure if they'll fit I would suggest sizing up. I can't wait to show these off! 1.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty emerald color! I really loved the color of the emerald cords, but they didn't provide much booty room. I LOVED that they were available in a long inseam though. I'm 5'9" and the longer length was perfect, even had room for taller girls. I just wish they had more stretch for my curves 1.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good basic good basic jean for wardrobe esp at sale price but stick to your normal size. 1.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the few skinnies I find comfortable I have an athletic build and like my jeans to have a relaxed fit in the waist. These skinnies allow for room in the quads and are not too tight around the ankles. I received a pair that was washed and then returned, so already soft. I am picking theses up in more colors. I went with a 31, because I like a relaxed fit. 12.31.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst pants in the histroy of pants. These pants are stiff, hard, uncomfortable and impossible to move in. The pair I got is horrible. I'm soooo sad that I wasted my money. I've washed them twice hoping they would relax a bit but it only made them harder for some freak reason. I just sat down in them and I heard threads breaking. The pants DO NOT move. I want to burn them, but that wont bring my money back :( 12.27.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top