close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
5-pocket skinny corduroys with zipper and button fly closure. Slim silhouette all the way down with the perfect amount of stretchy for that sought after comfortable fit.

*98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 31 1/2"
Rise: 8 1/2"

**Additional Inseams Available! -

Regular Inseam: 32"
Long Inseam: 35"

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love mine so much! I tried them on in store at my normal size (25), and they fit like a glove. They're cut for more slender/skinny girls I think. And its great because I have been wanting a pair of cords for a while but all the ones I tried on at Urban Outfitters were too tight in the waist and to big in the but and they just didn't fit right and they looked awful. But these are amazing! They fit me perfectly. They are tight but still really flattering, but if you are more curvy or have a bit of a stomach these might not be great for you. I love mine and I just ordered another pair before they go out of stock. 12.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love, love, love fit like a glove. i read the other reviews and went up a size, nice quality corduroy. my favorite winter pants. 12.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Skinnies! I bought the coffee ones and am totally obsessed! They are soft and stretchy (not overly) and make, at least my butt, look amazing which is always a plus! I highly recommend any color really but the coffee is stunning and also they look a little antique y which is a nice touch. 12.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love! Despite other reviews, I find these pants TTS and love the way they fit. I'm 5'3" and and 127 lb and size 28 is perfect (snug but not constricting). The fabric is soft and thin, so they're cozy and warm but not too much. I got them in Wisteria and the color is amazing! It's like a dusty mauve that makes every outfit look sweet yet cool! Will surely buy in more colors! 12.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! These are so comfy! I recently gained some lbs. (hello break-up weight) and went up to 134 lbs and size 28 at 5'4" - these fit so snug and comfortably and have just the right amount of stretch. I got the color that has black in the title but it's really green - like olive green. I still adore them and wish they had my size available in the black. Would buy again - get some more in stock! I do, however, need to get these tailored asap - super long! 12.13.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Love. Too Long. I'm 5' 2" 95 lbs. I bought a size 25 and they are a good snug. These are pretty long on me so eventually they cost over $90 after I had them hemmed. If you are short like me, go with a cropped skinny. 12.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits like a glove! True to size to me! I mean, I know the sizing is not the same here in Québec...I ordered what I usually wear, 10, and it's perrrrrrfect! Even a bit large! (Maybe our 10 = 8 in the US...well) I ordered the coffee ones: the color is beautiful!! Love it!! I had to...after at least 2 weeks in a half of waiting (Shipping was sooooooooo long...)! Anyway, I love those pants and can't take it off! Haha! Great purchase! 12.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite cords! These cords are awesome! i ordered the olive color and they look even better in person, the wash is super cool. Also they are super comfy, more so than many of my jeans! So glad i got these, I get so many complements! 11.29.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top