Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Denim cutoff shorts with destroyed, fringed hem. Two pockets in front and back. Zipper and button fly closure.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist: 33 3/4"
Front Rise: 10"
Inseam: 3 3/8"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Summer Sky
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! These fit like cut-offs should, like I've had them for years! They are so comfortable and the rips and tears look so natural. I bought the darker color so I can wash them and watch them fade on their own. I usually wear a 28, but bought the 27's, and they still fit loose and comfy in a cute way. Will be wearing these all summer. 4.19.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loose Shorts I bought these shorts last year in the color summer sky. I am usually a size 25 or 26 in shorts so I purchased the 26 for a loose look. I thought these shorts would be more high waisted but they turned out to lay below the belly button and a little above the hip on me. Also, the 26 are quite big on me. I own a pair of the floral shorts from free people as well in a size 26 and they fit a little bit tighter then these shorts. I definitely recommend trying these shorts on in stores in different sizes to see what fits best. 3.27.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by weird color I got these in the blush thinking they would be (like they look in the picture) a soft yellow. well, they are, but they have streaks of hot pink in the creases on the front and the back and it makes them look pretty tacky. other than that, they fit really well and are really cute on. perfect length, not too short. I'm 5'5 120lbs and I ordered my normal size, 25, it fits well through the legs but it's pretty loose around my waist, if you have a smaller waist I'd suggest sizing down. 3.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute I am 5'4" 120lbs athletic built with thin waist and no hips if your like me size down!!! I'm normally 25/26 in most jeans but got the 24 and they still sit on my hips. I love these shorts because there not too short and a little high waisted,perfect length get them! I also bought the smocked bike shorts to wear underneath them and the rest of my cheeky denim shorts that i already own and it looks awesome ! 1.24.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Felt Like Fred Mertz The cut is way too high; I felt like Fred Mertz (from "I Love Lucy") with my pants pulled up right under my breasts. Awful. 1.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SHORTS EVER! I loooove the shorts! I decided to size up for a baggy look (I'm 5'5", 125lb, and am normally a 26 in FP, but went with the 27). And I am in love! They are soft and sooo comfy. They're short, but not too short. I got them in the summer sky color, and they're a nice light wash, without being too light that they look white. It's extremely difficult not to wear these every other day. I'm seriously considering buying the other color. Do yourself a favor and buy these bad boys! So worth it! Also: They do get looser with wear, so you might want to do the opposite of me, and size down. 8.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stretchy I purchased these last year and they were WAY to huge. This years version is little better, but they stretch out pretty good after wearing them half a day. Still they are good basic cut off to have in your closet. Just size down 1-2 sizes. 6.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by yeahhhh, the best ones!!!!!! these shorts are extremely perfect, of a high-quality, I absolutely loving this deep colour, fit just great to me - not so loose and not so tight, can be worn every sunny day mixed with some cute tank and sandals, or with some sweater and boots once it becomes colder. very very cool, highly recommended. 6.16.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top