Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Denim cutoff shorts with destroyed, fringed hem. Two pockets in front and back. Zipper and button fly closure.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist: 33 3/4"
Front Rise: 10"
Inseam: 3 3/8"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect jeans This shorts just goes with everything.. It is so basic and at the same time sophisticate! fits perfect. Not too tightly , very comfortably . I love them ! 12.21.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by There's potential Ok so I'm 5"1 and 54kgs I have these in the 28 and they are enormous! I usually wear a 27-8 in most but went for the 28 can't remember my rationale but should have gone way smaller. I think I would fit a 25-26......since I'm in Australia and it would cost me almost what I paid to post them back I have to keep them and suffer in silence. One thing I will say if everything I have now bought from FP has been pretty large on me. Aussie girls size down majorly 12.6.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE! I am 5 7" and 135lbs with fairly narrow hips and not a lot of butt. I ordered both the 26 and the 27. Both fit fine, but i went with the 27 because i wanted more of a boyfriend look. The 26 fit a little higher. I normally wear a 26 in FP. I had told myself I was going to wear jean shorts that I had made from old jeans, but these were too hard to pass up....I got them in both colors and look forward to wearing them in the fall with tights and chunky boots and in the summer! 10.27.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute sexy & tomboyish I absolutely LOVE these shorts!!!!! They are so comfy, I never want to take them off! I bought the darker color because I always get a faded colorwhen I buy denim. These are so pretty and go with everything! I just feel like I can spend a sat or sunday afternoon relaxing & look great too! I am like the other reviewer. I will probaly stitch them above the ravel just so they wont unravel anymore & I can get more use out of them. Size down because they are a little big. FP wins again!!!!!!!!! 9.29.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVELOVELOVE I have these in the dark and light wash and in green as well. Greatest shorts ever. I should probably get a life and start wearing something else but...let's get real, they're awesome. 9.13.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. These shorts are perfect. I got the bottom of the sea color in my usual size 24 and they fit perfectly, even a little loose (although I'm very skinny) so I would say they were definitely true to size. They're super soft and feel worn in already, which I liked. They are a little rough around the edges for sure, but I like them like that. I might sew the shreds further on so they don't come off in the wash, but I love them destructed. I'd definitely recommend these! 9.3.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE! Perfect length!! These are my FAVORITE shorts ever... I've never been too much on denim but these are amazing and comfortable and just... yes, I love them. I haven't had any problems with them unraveling but I do wash all my clothes on delicate so maybe that has something to do with it? They are a tad longer shorts but they can be rolled up and still look cute. They fit TTS. I'd buy 10 of them if I could. 8.12.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caught My Eye The last thing I needed was another pair of shorts but when I was in the store these caught my eye and I tried them on. They were such a nice fit and so comfortable that I just had to get them and I am so glad I did. They are my go-to shorts when I come home from work and on the weekends and they look great with almost everything. 8.10.2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top