Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Denim cutoff shorts with destroyed, fringed hem. Two pockets in front and back. Zipper and button fly closure.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist: 33 3/4"
Front Rise: 10"
Inseam: 3 3/8"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Summer Sky
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by So cute! I love these shorts, and i got them in the lighter color. I wear them in a high waisted fashion, but the only problem i have with these are the slits on the sides. When i sit down they lay awkwardly. But otherwise, super cute! 7.8.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy!! These are my favorite pair of shorts ever!! So comfy and they fit so well in BOTH the waist and thighs, a hard find. The light color is perfect and goes with anything, the semi-high-waisted fit is both flattering and easy to style with. 6.24.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Um best shorts ever? Pretty sure these are the best shorts ever. I've been on a hunt for some cut offs that weren't too high up but still flattered my legs. These were EXACTLY what I was looking for. I purchased size 25 and they fit really well for my 5'3 115lb frame. I absolutely love the fact that you can pair them with anything and still look cute and not 'skanky' if you know what I mean.... So many shorts these days are TOO high up and give the wrong impression. These however, do not! 6.16.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! By far, my favorite fp purchase. Fit amazing, and are exactly what I have been looking for. They are very thin and perfect for summer. They loosen a bit with wear, but that just adds to their comfy feel. Loved them so much I went back to buy the darker color. They didnt appeal to me that much online, but in the store they were perfect. LOVE LOVE LOVE them! I hope they last me forever!! 6.4.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute but too expensive so i first tried on these shorts in the store, and was so excited about them. they are very soft, and are the exact type of cutoffs ive been looking for. they didn't have my size in the store, so i didn't buy them there, and after thinking about it, i realized they just weren't worth the price. they are very ripped and could probably be made out of a pair of my moms jeans. i would buy them if they go on sale, but not until then 5.6.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by for every season This is the first time that I got Free People's products. I'm 5'8" tall, got plump body for asian, my hips 38 1/4 and I got 26 inch in light one. As you can see on the model, I guess this shorts can be wear in every season, with tights or leggings or something else. waist: I feel a little too loose to me hips: little too tight to me length: Perfect color: Perfect rise: Perfect Thanks FP! 5.1.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SHORTS these shorts are so amazing. i bought the lighter color and they are really thin and light, which makes them really comfortable. I am on the curvier side and the shorts fit really well around the thighs. instead of being tight in the thigh area like most shorts I wear, they are loose and a lot more flattering. soooooooooooo great!!! i'll be wearing them for years. 4.28.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite Shorts! These are so perfect. Very flattering. I'm very picky about my shorts because I hate it when shorts are even remotely tight in the thighs. These are not-- they fit perfectly and true to size. They do stretch a little after wearing them several times without washing, but once I washed them, they shrunk back up. The shorts actually have a great deal more fringe than the pictures portray. My little sister also got them, and she said the fringe got "fringier" when she washed, so I wouldn't wash every time you wear. From the way they fit, I think they are supposed to be worn higher up; the crotch is too long to be a low-waisted pair of shorts. Also, they are pretty short (they have about 1.5"- 2" slits on the sides, which isn't very apparent by the side profile pic online). Mine are pretty fringy in the back, but without the fringe, I think they would definitely show some cheek. One of the other reviewers mentioned a crooked zipper-- mine are the same way! The zipper is offset to the left a bit, but it's only apparent when I've worn them a lot and they are a little stretched out (bc they shift to the side). I don't really care, though; not that noticeable, and they are definitely the cutest denim shorts I've ever owned, so I'm happy~ 4.28.2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top