Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Denim cutoff shorts with destroyed, fringed hem. Two pockets in front and back. Zipper and button fly closure.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist: 33 3/4"
Front Rise: 10"
Inseam: 3 3/8"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Summer Sky
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weird Zipper! I love these shorts they are so cute and light weight. They have the perfect amount of distressed bits and the side slit is so cute. I sized down since my waist is smaller than my hips and they fit perfectly. The pair i got just had a major flaw in them the zipper was off center by over a inch! Since they are higher waisted it way very noticeable and just looked strange. The girl at the store said that they were having other people notice the same thing. I'm going to try and find another pair in my size at another store and hopefully they will be different. 4.27.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I ordered the light pair online, and after getting them in the mail went to the store to get the darker pair as well. These shorts are so perfect! They are the perfect length and fit so comfortably. I have never owned better jean shorts. They do come more ripped up than they seem in the pictures, which is cute. Also the lighter pair are very thin, going to be a delicate thing to wash/ probably just avoid washing. Definitely recommend these! 4.14.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing FP cutoff shorts I LOVE LOVE LOVE these shorts! The length is perfect, the sizing is perfect, the color is as described, everything about it is perfect. I got the size 29 (38 inch hips) and they fit spectacularly. I would DEFINITELY recommend these shorts. Worth every penny. 3.21.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect!!! Just got these and they're amazing! It's so hard for me to find shorts that actually fit well. I'm a bit curvy in the backside so they either are too short so that my butt cheeks are hanging out, or I have to get the longer version, which is okay sometimes, but sometimes I want to wear the cuter shorter (younger) cut offs. These fit me just right. I'm so glad I got them, I got the light blue color, I think I'll have to get the dark blue too! Thanks FP! 3.20.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I dont know if any one is as inspired as I am by the images I see on tumblr, BUT if you are these are the absolute perfect high waisted cut off shorts! I deffinetley recommend them in the lighter wash and to order in a size smaller than usual I'm 5'3 and 105lbs and got a size 24 and they are perfect, I know I'm going to be wearing them out this spring and summer <3 3.19.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cutoff Shorts I've Ever Owned! I wasn't sure what size to get and luckily they came in my local f.p. store so I could try on a couple different sizes. I ended up buying the same size I wear in another brand of jeans and they fit perfectly. They were a little loose around the waist but comfortable and flattering. I'm so glad I tried them on instead of going with other reviewers suggestions. I'm 120lbs, 5'4 and bought the 27. These are the best cut off shorts I've ever owned! I absolutely love them so much that I will buy another pair!!! They weren't too high waisted, you can sit and not have any panty peek. The distressing looks really good and truely vintage. The material is great quality, the length is tastefully perfect for anyone. Just buy them and you'll agree. 3.16.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute shorts, order down one size I was instantly attracted to these shorts because I have been looking for a good pair of denim shorts that are not too short or too long. I tried these on in store in my normal fp denim size 26, and they were too big. They didn't have anything smaller so I ordered a 25 online. I am about 115 and 5'3. The shorts are very soft and like the other reviews said they are vintagey and are slightly more worn in than the pictures show. Great shorts! I am very excited to wear them this summer. Definitely order one size down though. 2.26.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by vintage-esque comfy denim i love these shorts, easily one of the more comfortable pairs of shorts i've ever worn. I got them in the lighter denim and they are a bit more roughed up in person, but i really like that look. they are definitely not low-rise and fall almost just below my bellybutton, and the length is not too short, or not too long as the previous reviewer said. also, in addition to a more destroyed style than i believe is pictured, there is a little slit on either side, so it's super easy to cuff them if you want a shorter look. i did that and let the pockets peek out and it looked very cute, very vintage. definitely a steal too, since i searched all last summer for shorts like these, but the prices were way too outrageous. $68 is a good price when you get to touch the sturdy denim but feel how soft these shorts fit around your waist. i'm definitely going to wear some holes in this pair by the time summer's over. 2.21.2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top